1 - Once you have logged into OU Campus, check the file out.
2 - Click the "versions" button at the top of the page.
1 - Version data, including version number, date, and publisher.
2 - Indicates which version is live.
3 - Version options, including "View" "Compare" and "Revert". View "Pro Tip!" below.
4 - Version comparison.
1 - Once you have selected the page you would like to revert to, verify that you would
like to revert by clicking "Revert" in the dialogue box which appears.
1. After you have reverted, preview the page (just as a double check).
1.1 If you need to make any edits, you can easily do so by clicking the "Edit" button.
2 - Publish the file which you have reverted to. Once published, another version will
have been created.
Once you push publish, add a description. Next time you look at the versions, the
description will help you determine which version to revert to.