Award Recipients

We are very proud of our educators and their great programming and marketing efforts. We encourage you to consider applying for association awards.

Our Association is proud to honor the following members:

2021 State Award Recipients:

  • Virtual Program - Individual:
    • Josie Gilber & Christina Pay Program Name: Carbon County's Facebook Cloverbuds Thursday
  • Virtual Program - Team:
    • Nicole Reed, Amanda Christensen, Alisa Hardman Program Name: Morgan County 4-H Virtual 5K
  • Innovative Program - Individual:
    • Christina Pay Program Name: Carbon County's 4-H Cloverbuds
  • Innovative Program - Team:
    • Kelsey Romney, Nicole Reed, Meggan Callister, Rob Griffin Program Name: 4-H University
  • Diversity - Team:
    • Andrea Schmutz, Abbey Bean, Alison Campbell, Emy Swadley, Edward Larson, Paul Hill, Amanda Ali Program Name: 4-H Remote Skills Camp: For College and Career Readiness
  • Excellence in 4-H STEM Programming:
    • Elizabeth Davis & Shannon Cromwell Program Name: Family STEM Nights
    • Deborah Ivie & Pamela Van Wagoner Program Name: STEM Take Home Kits
  • Excellence in 4-H Health Living Programming:
    • Cindy Nelson Program Name: Beaver County TRY 4-H Adventures Club
    • Callie Ward, Kevin Heaton, Ben Scow, Andrea Schmutz, and Paige Wray Program Name: Unplugged Teen Leaderhsip
  • Peer Recognition
    • Meggan Callister, Shannon Cromwell, Nicole Reed, Kelsey Romney

2021 National Award Recipients:

  • Achievement in Service Award - Nicole Reed
  • Distinguished Service Award - Meggan Callister
  • Meritorious Service Award - Justen Smith