Extension Awards

2024 Award Winners

County Faculty of the Year: Andrea Schmutz
Faculty Service Award: Mair Murray
Spirit of Extension Award: Melanie Jewkes
Extension Innovator Award: Naomi Brower
Career Specialist Award: Earl Creech
Staff Service Award: Kimberly Duke
Friend of Extension Award: Utah Department of Health and Human Services
E. G. Peterson Extension Award: Dave Francis