USU Extension
Davis County Office

Davis 4-H programVisit USU Extension Davis County 4-H

Phone Icon

Phone
801-499-5370

Clock Icon

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

The USU Extension Davis County Office serves our community by providing helpful information, resources, and events on topics including agriculture, gardening, home, family, and food. Our youth and 4-H program extends fun and interactive learning activities and resources for Davis County youth. Please follow us on social media, explore our resources, and check our offered events!

Follow Us/Subscribe

How We Can Help

USU Extension offers expertise and pertinent information specific to the needs of our county

Horticulture is the art and science of growing plant material. Whether your interests are in vegetables and fruits, ornamentals, or even if you just want to have a greener lawn, USU Extension can help provide useful, research-based information.  

Health & Wellness

At USU, we know health matters to everyone! USU Extension in Davis County is committed to connecting our community to evidence-based information that can improve their quality of life.

To visit Davis County 4-H, click here!

USU Extension Davis County Contact Information

 

Davis County
4-H
Jenna Aldrich
Extension
Directory
Jenna Aldrich

Jenna Aldrich

4-H Youth Agriculture Coordinator | Davis County

(435)-919-1329

jenna.aldrich@usu.edu

create better health
Davis County
Directory
kami bullock
Extension
Kami Bullock

Kami Bullock

Create Better Health Ambassador | Davis County

801-499-5370

kami.bullock@usu.edu

Davis County
Jerry Goodspeed
usu botanical center
landscape director
ag-nat
Extension
horticulture agent
expert
horticulture
Directory
Jerry  Goodspeed

Jerry Goodspeed

Extension Professor | USU Botanical Center Director | Davis County

435-919-1276

jerry.goodspeed@usu.edu

Palak Gupta
Extension
Davis County
Directory
Palak Gupta

Palak Gupta

Extension Assistant Professor | 4-H K-12 Teacher Engagement & 4-H Military Partnership

435-919-1333

palak.gupta@usu.edu

ag-nat
Extension
Directory
agriculture
Davis County
Sheriden Hansen
expert
usu botanical center
horticulture
Sheriden Hansen

Sheriden Hansen

Extension Assistant Professor | Horticulture | Davis County

(435) 919-1335

sheriden.hansen@usu.edu

usu botanical center
Extension
Tessa Henri
Directory
Davis County
Tessa Henri

Tessa Henri

Staff Assistant | Davis County

(435) 919-1321

tessa.henri@usu.edu

Davis County
Weber County
Darlene House
Directory
Extension
Darlene House

Darlene House

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP) | Nutrition Educator

(435) 919-1328

darlene.house@usu.edu

rachel howell
Extension
create better health
Davis County
Directory
Rachel Howell

Rachel Howell

Create Better Health Ambassador | Davis County

801-499-5370

rachel.j.howell@usu.edu

Ambassador
Davis County
Directory
amberly lambertsen
Extension
Amberly Lambertsen

Amberly Lambertsen

Create Better Health Ambassador | Davis County/Social Media

(435) 919-1334

amberly.lambertsen@usu.edu

Directory
Extension
Davis County
Kassandra Lovan
placeholder image

Kassandra Lovan

Program Coordinator | Davis County

(435) 919-1322

kassandra.lovan@usu.edu

Extension
Davis County
Meredith Meppen
Directory
Meredith Meppen

Meredith Meppen

Expanded Food and Nutrition Program (EFNEP) Staff Assistant | Davis County

435-919-1326

meredith.meppen@usu.edu

Extension
Davis County
Lauren Montgomery
Directory
Lauren Montgomery

Lauren Montgomery

4-H Program Coordinator | Davis County

(435)-919-1339

lauren.montgomery@usu.edu

health and wellness
healthwellness
Davis County
Directory
canning
heart
homeandcomm
aware northern
HOFF
Emma Parkhurst
nutrition county
food preservation
Extension
mentalhealthteam
aware staff
expert
Emma Parkhurst

Emma Parkhurst

Professional Practice Extension Assistant Professor | Health and Wellness | Davis County

(435) 919-1334

emma.parkhurst@usu.edu

nutrition
mentalhealthteam
Davis County
paula scott
dietetics
healthwellness
Specialist
aware staff
expert
HEWE
Extension
aware northern
nutrition statewide
Directory
Paula Scott

Paula Scott

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP) | State Director

435-919-1328

paula.scott@usu.edu

Olivia Shively
Davis County
Directory
Extension
placeholder image

Olivia Shively

4-H Program Coordinator | Davis County

olivia.shively@usu.edu

extension professor
Justen Smith
AGNR
Extension
Natural Resources
agriculture
4-H Youth Programs
Administration
Directory
Northern Region
director extension
Davis County
Justen Smith

Justen Smith

Director Extension Agriculture and Natural Resources Department | Extension Professor

435-919-1331

justen.smith@usu.edu

Stacie Stone
Directory
usu botanical center
Davis County
Extension
placeholder image

Stacie Stone

Staff Assistant | Davis County

(435) 919-1323

stacie.stone@usu.edu

Extension
Directory
Davis County
ag-nat
pesticide
Specialist
Michael Wierda
Michael Wierda

Michael Wierda

Extension Assistant Professor | Pesticide Safety Education | Davis County

(435) 919-1270

michael.wierda@usu.edu

Weber County
Extension
Directory
homeandcomm
heart
Davis County
Faculty
healthwellness
Sadie Wilde
Sadie Wilde

Sadie Wilde

Professional Practice Extension Assistant Professor | Health & Wellness | Davis & Weber County

435-919-1324

sadie.wilde@usu.edu

small farms
Extension
Morgan County
Natural Resources
Davis County
Directory
Weber County
agriculture
ag-nat
crops
Cody Zesiger
Cody Zesiger

Cody Zesiger

Extension Assistant Professor | Agriculture & Natural Resources | Weber, Morgan and Davis Counties

(801) 845-4026

cody.zesiger@usu.edu

USU Extension Davis County Events

Search Calendar
Select Calendar Date
Filter Events
Select Calendar View