USU Extension
Weber County Office

Weber 4-h programVisit USU Extension Weber County 4-H

What is USU Extension?

With offices covering Utah's 29 counties, Utah State University Extension provides research-based community education, resources and programs in the areas of agriculture and natural resources; business and community; food, health, and wellness; home, finance, and relationships; and 4-H and youth.

Weber County Resources

Follow Us/Subscribe

How We Can Help

USU Extension offers expertise and pertinent information specific to the needs of our county

Weber County Gardening

Weber County Home, Family, Food & Finance

Weber County's Home, Family, Food and Finance goal is to enhance economic opportunities and quality of life among families and communities. We supports this goal by focusing on how individuals and families obtain and use resources such as money, time, human capital, material resources, and community services. We also focus on exploring the relationship between individuals and families and the larger economy as well as studying the impact of public issues, policies, and programs on family economic well-being.

The Sampler Newsletter

"The Sampler," which includes information on Home Economics, Family Well Being, Finances, Extension Events, etc. If you would like to subscribe to our newsletter, send your email address to linda.black@usu.edu.

USU Extension Weber County Contact Information

 

4-H Youth
Weber County
Directory
Extension
sharon bee
Sharon Bee

Sharon Bee

4-H Program Coordinator | Weber County

801-399-8209

sharon.bee@usu.edu

Extension
Linda Black
Weber County
Directory
Linda Black

Linda Black

Staff Assistant | Weber County

(801)-399-8207

linda.black@usu.edu

Family
HOFF
Extension
extension inflation
Directory
marriage survival
home and community
Weber County
Naomi Brower
couple
homeandcomm
relationships
relationship experts
expert
Naomi Brower

Naomi Brower

Extension Professor | Couple and Family Relationships | Weber County Director

(801) 399-8206

naomi.brower@usu.edu

home and community
Extension
flood
Directory
homeandcomm
Stephanie Carlson
Weber County
Stephanie Carlson

Stephanie Carlson

Extension Assistant Professor | Weber County

801-399-8203

stephanie.carlson@usu.edu

Extension
Kirsten Jenson
Directory
Weber County
Kirsten Jenson

Kirsten Jenson

4-H Staff Assistant | Weber County

801-399-8202

kirsten.jenson@usu.edu

agriculture
Extension
Directory
Weber County
Maggi Mathews
Morgan County
ag-nat
agriculture and natural resources
Maggi Mathews

Maggi Mathews

Extension Assistant Professor | Weber and Morgan Counties

(801) 399-8208

maggi.mathews@usu.edu

Helen Muntz
Morgan County
ogden botanical gardens
expert
agriculture and natural resources
Extension
local irrigation
horticulture
ag-nat
Weber County
professional practice
Directory
Helen Muntz

Helen Muntz

Professional Practice Extension Assistant Professor | Horticulture | Weber & Morgan Counties

(801)-399-8204

helen.muntz@usu.edu

Directory
Neda Salcedo
Weber County
Extension
Neda Salcedo

Neda Salcedo

Staff Assistant | Weber County

801-399-8201

neda.salcedo@usu.edu

Weber County
Extension
Katte Watson
Directory
Katte Watson

Katte Watson

CBH Ambassador | Weber County

801-644-4665

katte.watson@usu.edu

Weber County
David Widdison
Directory
Extension
David Widdison

David Widdison

Program Coordinator | Weber County

(801) 399-8220

david.widdison@usu.edu

Directory
Confidence
homeandcomm
heart
agwellnessmentalhealthassistance
home and community
Weber County
Faculty
healthwellness
Davis County
Sadie Wilde
Extension
Sadie Wilde

Sadie Wilde

Professional Practice Extension Assistant Professor | Health & Wellness | Davis & Weber County

435-919-1324

sadie.wilde@usu.edu

Natural Resources
local irrigation
agriculture and natural resources
crops
ag-nat
Extension
Morgan County
Cody Zesiger
Directory
Davis County
small farms
Weber County
agriculture
Cody Zesiger

Cody Zesiger

Extension Assistant Professor | Agriculture & Natural Resources | Weber, Morgan and Davis Counties

801-399-8208

cody.zesiger@usu.edu

USU Extension Weber County Events

Search Calendar
Select Calendar Date
Filter Events
Select Calendar View