USU Extension
Sevier County Office

Sevier 4-h programVisit USU Extension Sevier County 4-H

Phone Icon

Phone
435-893-0470
Fax: 435-893-0493

Map Marker Icon
Clock Icon

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
Closed 12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.

What is USU Extension?

With offices covering Utah's 29 counties, Utah State University Extension provides research-based community education, resources and programs in the areas of agriculture and natural resources; business and community; food, health, and wellness; home, finance, and relationships; and 4-H and youth.

Follow Us/Subscribe

How We Can Help

USU Extension offers expertise and pertinent information specific to the needs of our county

USU Extension Sevier County Contact Information

 

crops
Associate Professor
Directory
ag-nat
expert
Jody Gale
Sevier County
Extension
Jody Gale

Jody Gale

Extension Associate Professor | Agriculture Economic Development | Sevier County

(435) 893-0470

jody.gale@usu.edu

Directory
Sevier County
Extension
Cori Hicks
Cori Hicks

Cori Hicks

Staff Assistant | Sevier County

(435) 893-0470

cori.hicks@usu.edu

Directory
Sevier 4h
Sevier County
Marie Reese
Extension
placeholder image

Marie Reese

4-H Horse and Livestock Coordinator | Sevier County

435-979-8021

marie.reese@usu.edu

Dianna Torgersen
Directory
Sevier County
Sevier 4h
Extension
Dianna Torgersen

Dianna Torgersen

4-H Teen Leadership, Service, and Life Skills Coordinator | Sevier County

(435) 287-9383

dianna.torgersen@usu.edu

Extension
Kari Ure
homeandcomm
heart
Sevier County
Directory
Kari Ure

Kari Ure

Extension Assistant Professor | Home and Community | Sevier County Director

435-893-0471

kari.ure@usu.edu

Extension
Aarika Viula
Sevier County
Directory
Aarika Viula

Aarika Viula

Create Better Health Ambassador | Sevier County

435-830-1338

aarika.viual@usu.edu

Sevier 4h
Sevier County
Extension
Janette Wagner
Directory
Janette Wagner

Janette Wagner

Program Coordinator | Sevier County

(435) 893-0478

janette.wagner@usu.edu

USU Extension Sevier County Events

Search Calendar
Select Calendar Date
Filter Events
Select Calendar View