USU Extension
Sevier County Office

Sevier 4-h programVisit USU Extension Sevier County 4-H

Phone Icon

Phone
435-893-0470
Fax: 435-893-0493

Map Marker Icon
Clock Icon

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
Closed 12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.

 
COVID-19 Procedures
Due to COVID-19 concerns we are requesting that our clients contact us via phone or email and not come to our physical location for assistance.

Follow Us/Subscribe

USU Extension Sevier County Contact Information

 

agriculture
agent
Sevier
Directory
Extension
ag-nat
Sevier County
expert
McKay Erickson
McKay Erickson

McKay Erickson

Extension Assistant Professor | Agriculture & Natural Resources | Sevier County

(435) 893-0474

mckay.erickson@usu.edu

expert
Extension
crops
Directory
Associate Professor
Sevier County
Jody Gale
ag-nat
Jody Gale

Jody Gale

Extension Associate Professor | Agriculture Economic Development | Sevier County

(435) 893-0470

jody.gale@usu.edu

Directory
Cori Hicks
Extension
Sevier County
Cori Hicks

Cori Hicks

Staff Assistant | Sevier County

(435) 893-0470

cori.hicks@usu.edu

Sevier 4h
Directory
Sevier County
Marie Reese
Extension
placeholder image

Marie Reese

4-H Horse and Livestock Coordinator | Sevier County

435-979-8021

marie.reese@usu.edu

Sevier County
Directory
Sevier 4h
Dianna Torgersen
Extension
Dianna Torgersen

Dianna Torgersen

4-H Teen Leadership, Service, and Life Skills Coordinator | Sevier County

(435) 287-9383

dianna.torgersen@usu.edu

homeandcomm
Kari Ure
Extension
Directory
Sevier County
Kari Ure

Kari Ure

Extension Assistant Professor | Home and Community | Sevier County Director

435-893-0471

kari.ure@usu.edu

Aarika Viula
Extension
Directory
Sevier County
Aarika Viula

Aarika Viula

Create Better Health Ambassador | Sevier County

435-830-1338

aarika.viual@usu.edu

Extension
Sevier 4h
Directory
Janette Wagner
Sevier County
Janette Wagner

Janette Wagner

Program Coordinator | Sevier County

(435) 893-0478

janette.wagner@usu.edu

USU Extension Sevier County Events

Search Calendar
Select Calendar Date
Filter Events
Select Calendar View