Directory

expert
Family
marriage survival
Weber
Naomi Brower
Directory
couple
HOFF
homeandcomm
relationship experts
relationships
Naomi Brower

Naomi Brower

Extension Professor | Couple and Family Relationships | Weber County Director

(801) 399-8206

naomi.brower@usu.edu

home and community
Summit
Directory
expert
healthwellness
Finance
homeandcomm
nutrition county
relationship experts
Steven  Burge

Steven Burge

Extension Assistant Professor | Summit County

(435)-336-3218

steven.burge@usu.edu

nutrition county
Sanpete
homeandcomm
healthwellness
Directory
mentalhealthteam
expert
relationship experts
Shannon Cromwell
Shannon Cromwell

Shannon Cromwell

Extension Associate Professor | Sanpete County

(435)-283-3472

shannon.cromwell@usu.edu

Finance
relationship experts
homeandcomm
Directory
Kane
nutrition county
Elizabeth Davis
Elizabeth Davis

Elizabeth Davis

Extension Assistant Professor | Kane County

(435) 644-4917

elizabeth.davis@usu.edu

homeandcomm
nutrition county
healthwellness
expert
home and community
Directory
Utah
relationship experts
Cindy Jenkins

Cindy Jenkins

Extension Assistant Professor | Utah County

cindy.jenkins@usu.edu

AWARE
Juab
homeandcomm
Directory
health and wellness
healthwellness
mentalhealthteam
Tasha Killian
relationship experts
nutrition county
Tasha Killian

Tasha Killian

Extension Assistant Professor / Health and Wellness / Family and Consumer Sciences / 4-H / Juab County Director

(435) 623-3451

tasha.killian@usu.edu

April Litchford
Brigham City
agent
relationship experts
Directory
April Litchford

April Litchford

Extension Assistant Professor | Nutrition and Food | Box Elder County

april.litchford@usu.edu

Carbon 4H
mentalhealthteam
Christina Pay
e-cigarette prevention
homeandcomm
healthwellness
Carbon
relationship experts
nutrition county
Directory
Christina Pay

Christina Pay

Extension Assistant Professor | Family & Consumer Sciences | 4-H

(435) 636-3236

christina.pay@usu.edu

healthwellness
Directory
Lisa Schainker
homeandcomm
relationship experts
mentalhealthteam
Salt Lake
Lisa Schainker

Lisa Schainker

Extension Assistant Professor / Salt Lake County

385-468-4816

lisa.schainker@usu.edu

family life
mentalhealthteam
expert
healthwellness
relationship experts
David Schramm
Directory
Logan
healthwellness
Millard
Directory
relationship experts
mentalhealthteam
physicalhealthteam
Eva Timothy
homeandcomm
Eva Timothy

Eva Timothy

Professional Practice Extension Assistant Professor | Millard County

(435)-864-1483

eva.timothy@usu.edu

Salt Lake
homeandcomm
Maren Voss
Directory
health and wellness
mentalhealthteam
healthwellness
Tooele
heart
physicalhealthteam
relationship experts
Maren Voss

Maren Voss

Professional Practice Extension Assistant Professor / Health and Wellness / HEART Initiative / Salt Lake & Tooele Counties

385-468-4841

maren.voss@usu.edu

heart
homeandcomm
e-cigarette prevention
Carbon
healthwellness
Directory
health and wellness
mentalhealthteam
relationship experts
Ashley Yaugher
Emery
Ashley Yaugher

Ashley Yaugher

Professional Practice Extension Assistant Professor | Health and Wellness | HEART Initiative Coordinator & Team Lead | Carbon and Emery Counties

(435) 636-3276

ashley.yaugher@usu.edu