UPCOMING EVENTS

    View full calendar

    Contact Food $ense

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Email

    Caleb Harrison
    Staff Assistant
    435-797-3923
    caleb.harrison@usu.edu
    Jocelin Gibson
    Marketing Coordinator
    435-590-0051
    jocelin.gibson@usu.edu
    Casey Coombs
    Policy, Systems, & Environment Coordinator
    435-797-3725
    casey.coombs@usu.edu
    LaCee Jimenez
    Training & Eligibility Coordinator
    435-797-3923
    lacee.jimenez@usu.edu
    Kim Garrity
    Evaluation & Intern Coordinator
    435-797-3923
    kim.garrity@usu.edu
    Gayla M. Johnson
    Travel, Payroll, & Personnel Coordinator
    435-797-2139
    gayla.johnson@usu.edu
    Rachel Schulz
    Business Manager
    435-797-7406
    rachel.schulz@usu.edu
    Heidi LeBlanc
    State Program Director
    435-760-0925
    heidi.leblanc@usu.edu

    Contact your local county Food $ense at: extension.usu.edu/locations