Directory

Engineering
Niel Allen
irrigation
Logan
expert
crops
Directory
Niel
Allen
expert
Logan
crops
Directory
grant cardon
soil
Grant
Cardon
crops
Juab
Ruger Carter
Directory
Ruger
Carter
Ruger Carter

Ruger Carter

Wildland Resources Extension Instructor

(435) 623-3450

ruger.carter@usu.edu

expert
crops
Duchesne
Troy Cooper
Directory
AGNR
Troy
Cooper
Troy Cooper

Troy Cooper

Duchesne Co. Director, Agriculture and 4-H Youth Programs

(435) 738-1140

troy.cooper@usu.edu

Logan
earl creech
expert
crops
agronomy
Directory
Earl
Creech
Earl Creech

Earl Creech

Agronomy Specialist

earl.creech@usu.edu

Sevier
Associate Professor
crops
expert
Jody Gale
Directory
Jody
Gale
Jody Gale

Jody Gale

Extension Associate Professor

(435) 893-0470

jody.gale@usu.edu

Tooele
agriculture agent
Linden Greenhalgh
4-H youth programs
crops
AGNR
Directory
expert
Linden
Greenhalgh
Linden Greenhalgh

Linden Greenhalgh

Tooele Co. Director, Agriculture and 4-H Youth Programs Agent

(435) 277-2407

linden.greenhalgh@usu.edu

Directory
jacob hadfield
Cache
crops
Jacob
Hadfield
crops
4-H youth programs
expert
AGNR
Directory
Garfield
Kevin Heaton
Kevin
Heaton
Kevin Heaton

Kevin Heaton

Garfield Co. Director, Agriculture / 4-H Youth Programs Agent

(435) 676-1113

kevin.heaton@usu.edu

agriculture
Boyd Kitchen
expert
Directory
crops
water management
Uintah
Daggett
AGNR
Boyd
Kitchen
Boyd Kitchen

Boyd Kitchen

Daggett & Uintah Co. Director/Agriculture, Water Management, 4-H

(435) 781-5452

boyd.kitchen@usu.edu

crops
expert
Directory
ryan larsen
applied economics
agribusiness
Logan
Ryan
Larsen
Mark Nelson
AGNR
agriculture and 4-H youth programs agent
Directory
Beaver
crops
expert
Mark
Nelson
Mark Nelson

Mark Nelson

Beaver Co. Director, Agriculture and 4-H Youth Programs Agent

(435) 438-6451

Marknelson@usu.edu

Directory
Logan
expert
pests
crops
Claudia Nischwitz
plant pathology
Claudia
Nischwitz
agriculture agent
crops
Directory
Box Elder
4-H youth
expert
Mike Pace
Mike
Pace
Mike Pace

Mike Pace

Box Elder Co. Director, Ag Agent / 4-H Youth

(435) 695-2541

mike.pace@usu.edu

AGNR
Sanpete
Directory
expert
Matthew Palmer
agriculture and 4-H youth programs agent
crops
Matt
Palmer
Matt Palmer

Matt Palmer

Sanpete Co. Director, Agriculture and 4-H Youth Programs Agent

(435) 283-3472

matt.palmer@usu.edu

crops
Steven Price
Directory
Carbon
Steven
Price
Steven Price

Steven Price

Extension Assistant Professor

(435) 636-3235

steven.price@usu.edu

expert
Directory
Ricardo Ramirez
crops
pests
Logan
entomology
Ricardo
Ramirez
weeds
Directory
expert
crops
corey ransom
Logan
Corey
Ransom
Washington
Benjamin Scow
expert
poultry
professional practice
crops
Directory
Benjamin
Scow
Benjamin Scow

Benjamin Scow

Professional Practice Extension Assistant Professor

(435) 634-5706

benjamin.scow@usu.edu

Rich
Directory
Dallen Smith
crops
Dallen
Smith
Dallen Smith

Dallen Smith

Assistant Professor & County Director

dallen.smith@usu.edu

crops
AGNR
agriculture and 4-H youth programs agent
Millard
Directory
Trenton Wilde
expert
Trenton
Wilde
Trenton Wilde

Trenton Wilde

Millard Co. Director, Agriculture /4-h Youth Programs Agent

(435) 864-1482

trenton.wilde@usu.edu

Reagan Wytsalucy
crops
Directory
San Juan
Reagan
Wytsalucy
Directory
Logan
expert
agroclimate
matt yost
crops
Matt
Yost
Directory
crops
Cody Zesiger
Morgan
Cody
Zesiger
Cody Zesiger

Cody Zesiger

Extension Assistant Professor

(801) 845-4026

cody.zesiger@usu.edu

Directory
Rowe Zwahlen
crops
Emery
Rowe
Zwahlen
Rowe Zwahlen

Rowe Zwahlen

Extension Assistant Professor

rowe.zwahlen@usu.edu