Crops Directory

Extension
Directory
irrigation
Specialist
crops
Burdette Barker
Duchesne County
Katelyn Barsnick
Directory
Extension
crops
Katelyn Barsnick

Katelyn Barsnick

Extension Assistant Professor | Duchesne County Director

435-738-1140

katelyn.huffman@usu.edu

crops
agriculture and 4-H youth programs agent
Directory
Extension
agriculture and natural resources
ag-nat
Rich County
agriculture agent
agriculture
reganne briggs
Reganne Briggs

Reganne Briggs

Extension Assistant Professor | Agriculture, Natural Resources, 4-H | Rich County Director

435-793-2435

reganne.briggs@usu.edu

expert
Specialist
grant cardon
soil
Logan
crops
Directory
Extension
Extension
ag-nat
agriculture and natural resources
justin clawson
crops
Directory
Cache County
Justin Clawson

Justin Clawson

Extension Assistant Professor | Agriculture & Natural Resources | Cache County

435-752-6263

justin.clawson@usu.edu

Natural Resources
crops
Directory
agriculture
Summit County
ag-nat
Elizabeth Cohen
Extension Assistant Professor
Extension
Elizabeth Cohen

Elizabeth Cohen

Extension Assistant Professor | Agriculture & Natural Resources | Summit County

(435)-336-3216

elizabeth.cohen@usu.edu

agronomy
Specialist
earl creech
irrigation
Extension
expert
crops
Logan
Directory
Earl Creech

Earl Creech

Agronomy Specialist

earl.creech@usu.edu

Sevier County
Jody Gale
Associate Professor
Directory
ag-nat
crops
Extension
expert
Jody Gale

Jody Gale

Extension Associate Professor | Agriculture Economic Development | Sevier County

(435) 893-0470

jody.gale@usu.edu

expert
Linden Greenhalgh
crops
Directory
Extension
4-H Youth Programs
ag-nat
Tooele County
AGNR
agriculture agent
Linden Greenhalgh

Linden Greenhalgh

Extension Professor | Agriculture, Natural Resources, 4-H | Tooele County Director

(435) 277-2407

linden.greenhalgh@usu.edu

crops
Juab County
jacob hadfield
ag-nat
Director
Utah County
Directory
Extension
Jacob Hadfield

Jacob Hadfield

Extension Assistant Professor | Agriculture and Natural Resources | Utah and Juab Counties | Juab County Director

(435) 623-3457

jacob.hadfield@usu.edu

crops
ag-nat
Extension
Natural Resources
melanie heaton
agriculture
Garfield County
Directory
Melanie Heaton

Melanie Heaton

Extension Assistant Professor | Agriculture, Natural Resources | Garfield County

435-691-0592

melanie.heaton@usu.edu

Logan
expert
ryan larsen
crops
agribusiness
Directory
Specialist
applied economics
Extension
horticulture
crops
Directory
Wasatch County
ag-nat
agent
Extension
Maegen Lewis
Summit County
Maegen Lewis

Maegen Lewis

Extension Assistant Professor | Horticulture & Natural Resources | Wasatch & Summit Counties

435-657-3236

maegen.lewis@usu.edu

crops
Extension
agricultural environmental quality
AGNR
Directory
Rhonda Miller
Logan
expert
Specialist
Rhonda Miller

Rhonda Miller

Agricultural Environmental Quality Specialist

(435) 797-3772

rhonda.miller@usu.edu

agriculture and 4-H youth programs agent
Extension
Mark Nelson
expert
crops
Directory
AGNR
Beaver County
ag-nat
Mark Nelson

Mark Nelson

Extension Professor | Agriculture & 4-H | Beaver Co. Director

(435) 438-6451

mark.nelson@usu.edu

pests
Directory
crops
uppdl
Specialist
Claudia Nischwitz
expert
Extension
Logan
plant pathology
4-H Youth
crops
agriculture agent
Mike Pace
ag-nat
Box Elder County
Extension
expert
Directory
horticulture
Mike Pace

Mike Pace

Extension Professor | Horticulture & Agronomy | Box Elder County Director

(435) 695-2541

mike.pace@usu.edu

expert
Matthew Palmer
ag-nat
Extension
small farms
Sanpete County
AGNR
agriculture and 4-H youth programs agent
crops
Directory
Matt Palmer

Matt Palmer

Extension Associate Professor | Agriculture, Natural Resources, 4-H | Sanpete County

(435) 283-3472

matt.palmer@usu.edu

agriculture
ag-nat
Extension
4-H
Carbon County
Directory
Steven Price
crops
Steven Price

Steven Price

Extension Assistant Professor | Agriculture & 4-H | Carbon County Director

(435) 636-3235

steven.price@usu.edu

Extension
Logan
entomology
Ricardo Ramirez
pests
crops
Specialist
Directory
expert
Specialist
Directory
Extension
Logan
expert
corey ransom
Weeds
crops
agriculture
agriculture and natural resources
agriculture agent
cheyenne reid
agriculture and 4-H youth programs agent
4-H
ag-nat
Uintah County
Directory
crops
Extension
Cheyenne Reid

Cheyenne Reid

Extension Assistant Professor | Agriculture, Natural Resources, 4-H | Uintah County

435-781-5452

cheyenne.reid@usu.edu

Extension
agriculture
Benjamin Scow
professional practice
expert
crops
poultry
ag-nat
4-H
Washington County
Directory
Benjamin Scow

Benjamin Scow

Professional Practice Extension Assistant Professor | Agriculture & 4H | Washington County

(435) 634-5706

benjamin.scow@usu.edu

Kalen Taylor
Delta
horticulture
Fillmore
Spanish
agriculture
ag-nat
expert
Extension
crops
Directory
agent
Millard County
Kalen Taylor

Kalen Taylor

Extension Assistant Professor | Agriculture | Millard County

Delta 435-864-1480 Fillmore 435-743-5412

kalen.taylor@usu.edu

Trenton Wilde
Directory
agriculture and 4-H youth programs agent
expert
Piute County
Wayne County
Natural Resources
AGNR
ag-nat
agriculture
4-H
crops
Extension
Trenton Wilde

Trenton Wilde

Extension Associate Professor | Agriculture & Natural Resources | Piute and Wayne County Director

435-836-1314

trenton.wilde@usu.edu

San Juan County
ag-nat
Reagan Wytsalucy
crops
agriculture
Natural Resources
Directory
Extension
Extension Assistant Professor
Reagan Wytsalucy

Reagan Wytsalucy

Extension Assistant Professor | Agriculture & Natural Resources | San Juan County

(435) 587-3239

reagan.wytsalucy@usu.edu

Kane County
Victoria Xiong
expert
Directory
agriculture
ag-nat
Extension
crops
Victoria Xiong

Victoria Xiong

Extension Assistant Professor | Kane County

(870)-275-1371

victoria.xiong@usu.edu

matt yost
expert
Specialist
Logan
agroclimate
crops
irrigation
Directory
Extension
Directory
ag-nat
crops
Grand County
Extension
expert
agriculture
Kristina Young
agent
Kristina Young

Kristina Young

Extension Assistant Professor | Horticulture, Natural Resources, 4-H | Grand County

435-259-7558

kristina.young@usu.edu

agriculture
Extension
Davis County
Morgan County
small farms
Weber County
Natural Resources
ag-nat
Cody Zesiger
Directory
crops
Cody Zesiger

Cody Zesiger

Extension Assistant Professor | Agriculture & Natural Resources | Weber, Morgan and Davis Counties

(801) 845-4026

cody.zesiger@usu.edu