Contact Us

USU Extension - Sanpete County Office


(435) 283-3472

Hours: Monday - Thursday  9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.      

If you need to see Matt, Shannon, or Cheryl please be sure to call in advance and setup an appointment. They are often out of the office.

Sanpete County Extension Office
325 West 100 North
Ephraim, Utah 84627

MAP IT

 

Sanpete Extension Faculty & Staff Directory

Matt Palmer
County Director
Agriculture & 4-H Youth Programs Faculty
Phone: (435) 283-3472 Ext 1
Email: matt.palmer@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Shannon Cromwell
Family & Consumer Sciences Faculty
Phone: (435) 283-3472 Ext 2
Email: shannon.cromwell@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Cheryl Bartholomew
4-H Staff Assistant
Phone: (435) 283-3472 Ext 3
Email: cheryl.bartholomew@usu.edu

Tammy Bailey
FSNE Nutrition Education Assistant
Phone: (435) 283-3472 Ext 5
Email: tammy.bailey@usu.edu

Sarah Thomas
Office Assistant & Finance Staff
Phone: (435) 283-3472 Ext 4
Email: sarah.thomas@usu.edu

Kaden Hanks
Marketing & Social Media Assistant
Phone: (435) 283-3472 Ext 4
Email: kaden.hanks@usu.edu