Contact Us

    UPCOMING EVENTS

    View full calendar

    Contact Us

    Weber County Office Information

    Phone:
    801-399-8200

    Fax:
    801-399-8205

    Hours:
    Monday - Friday
    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    Address:
    1181 North Fairgrounds Drive
    Ogden, Utah 84404      
    Map to Location | Directions

    Faculty & Staff

    Naomi BrowerNaomi Brower

    County Director
    Family & Consumer Sciences 
    & 4-H Youth Programs Faculty

    801-399-8206 | naomi.brower@usu.edu

     

    Areas of Expertise:

    • Healthy Family Relationships
    • 4-H Afterschool
    See Naomi's healthy relationship articles, videos and upcoming events!  

    Helen MuntzHelen Muntz

    Horticulture Faculty

    801-399-8204 | helen.muntz@usu.edu

     

     

    Areas of Expertise:

    • Horticulture
    • Water Conservation
    • Ogden Botanical Gardens
    • Weber County Extension Master Gardeners

    Teresa HunsakerTeresa Hunsaker

    Family & Consumer Sciences Faculty

    801-399-8203 | teresa.hunsaker@usu.edu

     

     

    Areas of Expertise:

    • Family Finance
    • Emergency Preparedness and Food Storage
    • Food Preservation and Canning
    • Home Management

    Teresa HunsakerCody Zesiger

    Agriculture Faculty

    801-399-8208 | cody.zesiger@usu.edu

     

     

    Areas of Expertise:

    • General agriculture
    • Precision agriculture

    Alicia TeuscherAlicia Teuscher

    4-H Youth Programs Educator

    801-399-8209 | alicia.teuscher@usu.edu

    Michelle Parada

    Ogden Botanical Gardens Manager

    801-399-8080  michelle.parada@usu.edu

    Chery Pell 

    Receptionist

    801-399-8200 | chery.pell@usu.edu

    Linda Black Linda Black

    FCS Staff Assistant

    801-399-8207 | linda.black@usu.edu

    Alma Tucker Alma Tucker

    4-H Staff Assistant

    801-399-8202 | alma.tucker@usu.edu

    Niki Jensen

    Niki Jensen

    Agriculture & Horticulture Staff Assistant

    801-399-8201 | niki.jensen@usu.edu

    David Widdison

    4-H Youth Programs Coordinator 

    801-399-8220 | david.widdison@usu.edu

    Annette Cumins 

    4-H Stem Educator

    801-399-8202 annette.cumins@usu.edu

    Sarah Bhattarai

    Sarah Bhattarai

    4-H Stem Educator 

    801-399-8202 sarah.bhattarai@usu.edu

    text

    Naomi Brower

    County Director Family & Consumer Sciences & 4-H Youth Programs


    Helen Muntz

    Horticulture Faculty


    Teresa Hunsaker

    Family & Consumer Sciences


    Cody Zesiger

    Agriculture Faculty


    Alicia Teuscher

    4-H Youth Programs Educator


    Michelle Parada

    Ogden Botanical Gardens Manager


    Chery Pell

    Receptionist


    Linda Black

    FCS Staff Assistant


    Alma Tucker

    4-H Staff Assistant


    Niki Jensen

    Agriculture & Horticulture Staff Assistant


    David Widdison

    4-H Youth Programs Coordinator


    Annette Cumins

    4-H STEM Educator


    Sarah Bhattarai

    4-H Stem Educator