Contact Us

    View full calendar

    Contact Us

    Tooele County Office Information

    Phone:
    435-277-2400

    Fax:
    435-277-2404

    Address:
    151 N. Main Street, Suite 120
    Tooele, Utah 84074     
    Map to Location

    Hours:
    Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. / Friday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

    Phone: 435-797-8463
    Address: 1021 W Vine St., Tooele, UT 84074 

    Faculty & Staff

    Linden GreenhalghLinden Greenhalgh 

    County Director

    Extension Associate Professor
    Agriculture and 4-H Faculty

    435-277-2407 | Cell: 435-840-2882

    linden.greenhalgh@usu.edu

     

     

     

     

     

    Areas of Expertise:

    • Rangeland Improvement
    • Invasive Weeds
    • Urban Encroachment

    Darlene ChristensenDarlene Christensen

    Extension Associate Professor
    Family Consumer Science and 4-H Faculty

    435-277-2406 | Cell: 435-840-4404

    darlene.christensen@usu.edu

     

     

     

     

     

    Areas of Expertise:

    • Food Safety and Hand Washing Education Program: www.soaperhero
    • Youth Entrepreneurship 
    • Family Finances
    • Youth Development   

    Tamra's imageTamra Cox

    4-H Secretary

    435-277-2405 | tamra.cox@usu.edu 

    MichelleMichelle Boekweg

    Office Secretary

    435-277-2409 | michelle.boekweg@usu.edu

    Robyn image 225x300Robyn Handley

    4-H Teen Council/Volunteer Coordinator

    435-277-2402 | robyn.handley@usu.edu

     

    Sarah image 225x300Sarah Patino

    Food $ense nutrition educator

    435-277-2408 | sarah.patino@usu.edu 

     

    Jarna image 225x300Jarna Knuteson

    Family Life educator

    jarna.knuteson@usu.edu 

     

    Maren Voss Maren Wright Voss 

    Professional Practice Assistant Professor of Health and Wellness 

    Health Extension: Advocacy, Research, & Teaching (HEART) Initiative 

    maren.voss@usu.edu

     

    Maren Voss Mike Sitton

    Fatherhood Education instructor

    mike.sitton@usu.edu