Specialist Association

    Live Well Utah


    View full calendar

    Specialist Association

    Directory of Specialists

    Find each specialist at Utah State University, organized by specialty. View Directory

    Specialist Association Bylaws and Award Guidelines

    This document provides provides all bylaws and guidelines for those who are members of the Utah State University Extension Specialists Association.

    Download Bylaws/Guidelines

    Career Award

    Previous Winners

    2017 - Nancy Mesner
    2016 - Ralph Whitesides
    2015 - Diane Alston
    2014 - Marion Bentley
    2013 - Dale Zobell
    2012 - Debra Spielmaker
    2011 - Brian Higginbotham
    2008 - Michael Kuhns
    2007 - DeeVon Bailey
    2006 - Dan Drost
    2005 - Ruby Ward
    2004 - Dallas Holmes
    2001 - Bob Hill
    1999 - Terry Mesmer


    Please Note:

    Not all award winners are listed. Please send any unlisted award winners name, which award was received and the year awarded to the Extension Specialist Association President, Earl Creech.