Marketing Staff

    Marketing Staff

    Full-Time

    Mike Whitesides

    Director of Marketing
    mike.whitesides@usu.edu
    (435) 797-7613
    AGRS 426

    Dennis Hinkamp

    Media Specialist
    dennis.hinkamp@usu.edu
    (435) 797-1392
    AGRS 444

    Lynnette Harris

    Editor & Writer
    lynnette.harris@usu.edu
    (435) 797-2189
    AGRS 442

    Julene Reese

    Public Relations Specialist
    julene.reese@usu.edu
    (435) 797-0810
    AGRS 442
    Olivia Yeip

    Olivia Yeip

    Graphic Designer
    olivia.yeip@usu.edu
    (385) 468-4843

     

    Kirk Salisbury

    Webmaster
    kirk.salisbury@usu.edu
    (435) 232-1097
    AGRS 443
     

    Sheri Anderson

    Project Manager
    sheri.anderson@usu.edu
    (435) 631-0961
    AGRS 436A
     

    Casey Saxton

    Digital Marketing Coordinator
    casey.saxton@usu.edu
    (435) 797-2187
    AGRS 442
     

    Cynthia Lyman

    Wasatch Front Marketing Manager
    cynthia.lyman@usu.edu
    (385) 468-4842
    2001 S. State Street
    Suite S1-300
     

     

    Part-Time

    Donna Falkenborg

    Editor
    donna.falkenborg@usu.edu
    (435) 797-0810
    AGRS 442
     

    Jason Holladay

    Graphic Designer
    jason.holladay@usu.edu
    AGRS 443

    Jameson Daines

    Graphic Designer
    jameson.daines@usu.edu
    AGRS 443
     

    Terence Larson

    Graphic Designer
    terence.larson@usu.edu
    AGRS 443
     

    Student

    Leah Calder

    Marketing & Public Relations Assistant
    leah.calder@usu.edu
    (435) 797-0810
    AGRS 442

    Shelby Ruud

    Marketing & Public Relations Assistant
    shelby.ruud@usu.edu
    (435) 797-0810
    AGRS 442

    Angela Oborn

    Web Assistant
    angela.oborn@usu.edu
    AGRS 443

    Mekenna Malan

    Web Assistant
    mekenna.malan@usu.edu
    AGRS 443

    Morgan Pales

    Marketing Assistant
    morgan.pales@usu.edu
    AGRS 442

    KailCee Harrison

    Marketing & Public Relations Assistant
    kailcee.harrison@aggiemail.usu.edu 
    AGRS 442

    Holly Williams

    Marketing Assistant
    holly.williams@usu.edu 
    AGRS 442

    Ben Fordham

    Marketing Assistant 
    ben.fordham@usu.edu 
    AGRS 442