Marketing & Communications Staff

    Marketing & Communications Staff

    Full-Time Staff


    Mike Whitesides

    Mike Whitesides

    Director of Marketing
    mike.whitesides@usu.edu
    (435) 797-7613
    AGRS 426

    Dennis Hinkamp

    Dennis Hinkamp

    Media Specialist
    dennis.hinkamp@usu.edu
    (435) 797-1392
    AGRS 444

    Lynnette Harris

    Lynnette Harris

    CAAS & UAES Editor & Writer
    lynnette.harris@usu.edu
    (435) 797-2189
    AGRS 442

    Julene Reese

    Julene Reese

    Extension Public Relations Specialist
    julene.reese@usu.edu
    (435) 757-6418
    AGRS 442

    Olivia Yeip

    Olivia Yeip

    Lead Graphic Designer
    olivia.yeip@usu.edu
    (385) 468-4843
    2001 S. State Street
    Suite S1-300, SLC


    Kirk Salisbury

    Kirk Salisbury

     Sheri Andersen

    Sheri Anderson

    CAAS & UAES Marketing Manager
    sheri.anderson@usu.edu
    (435) 631-0961
    AGRS 402
     Casey Saxton

    Casey Saxton

    Extension Marketing Manager
    casey.saxton@usu.edu
    (435) 797-2187
    AGRS 442
     

    Cynthia Lyman

    Cynthia Lyman

    Wasatch Front Marketing Manager
    cynthia.lyman@usu.edu
    2001 S. State Street
    Suite S1-300, SLC

    Kathy Harris

    Kathy Harris

    Lead Instructional Designer
    kathy.harris@usu.edu
    AGRS 402

    Charles Delaney

    Charles Delaney

    CAAS & UAES
    Information Technology

    charles.delaney@usu.edu

    Terry Boharsik

    Terry Boharsik

    Extension Information Technology
    terry.boharsik@usu.edu
    AGRS 443
     Michael Wernert

    Michael Wernert

    Graphic Designer
     
    Michelle Muldowney-Stevens

    Michelle Muldowney-Stevens

    Instructional Designer
       

    Part-Time Staff


    Donna Falkenborg

    Donna Falkenborg

    Extension Editor
    donna.falkenborg@usu.edu
    AGRS 442

    Marta Nielsen

    Marta Nielsen

    Wasatch Front Marketing
    Assistant and Blogger

    marta.nielsen@usu.edu
    2001 S. State Street
    Suite S1-300, SLC

    Terence Larsen

    Terence Larson

    Graphic Designer
    terence.larson@usu.edu
    AGRS 443
     

    Student Staff

    Shelby Ruud                             

    Public Relations Assistant
    shelby.ruud@usu.edu
    AGRS 442

    Spencer Hulsey

    Extension Marketing & Communications Assistant
    spencer.hulsey@usu.edu
    AGRS 442

    Ben Fordham

    CAAS Marketing Assistant 
    ben.fordham@usu.edu 
    AGRS 442

    McKay Jensen

    CAAS Digital Marketing Assistant
    mckay.jensen@usu.edu 
    AGRS 442

    Mekenna Malan              

    Web Assistant
    mekenna.malan@usu.edu
    AGRS 422

    Aubree Thomas

    CAAS Public Relations Assistant
    aubree.thomas@usu.edu 
    AGRS 442

    Michael Harris

    Web Assistant
    michael.harris@usu.edu 
    AGRS 443