Marketing Staff

    Full-Time

    Mike Whitesides

    Director of Marketing
    mike.whitesides@usu.edu
    (435) 797-7613
    AGRS 426

    Dennis Hinkamp

    Media Specialist
    dennis.hinkamp@usu.edu
    (435) 797-1392
    AGRS 444

    Lynnette Harris

    Editor & Writer
    lynnette.harris@usu.edu
    (435) 797-2189
    AGRS 442

    Julene Reese

    Public Relations Specialist
    julene.reese@usu.edu
    (435) 797-0810
    AGRS 442
    Olivia Yeip

    Olivia Yeip

    Lead Graphic Designer
    olivia.yeip@usu.edu
    (385) 468-4843
    2001 S. State Street
    Suite S1-300

    Kirk Salisbury

    Webmaster
    kirk.salisbury@usu.edu
    (435) 232-1097
    AGRS 443
     

    Sheri Anderson

    CAAS Marketing Manager
    sheri.anderson@usu.edu
    (435) 631-0961
    AGRS 402
     

    Casey Saxton

    Extension Marketing Manager
    casey.saxton@usu.edu
    (435) 797-2187
    AGRS 442
     

    Cynthia Lyman

    Wasatch Front Marketing Manager
    cynthia.lyman@usu.edu
    (385) 468-4842
    2001 S. State Street
    Suite S1-300
    Kathy Harris

    Kathy Harris

    Instructional Designer
    kathy.harris@usu.edu
    (801) 814-7868
    AGRS 402
    Charles Delaney

    Charles Delaney

    CAAS & UAES
    Information Technology

    charles.delaney@usu.edu
    (435) 797-2093
    AGRS 445
    Photo Coming Soon

    Terry Boharsik

    Extension Information Technology
    terry.boharsik@usu.edu
    (435) 797-8459
    AGRS 436A

    Part-Time

    Donna Falkenborg

    Editor
    donna.falkenborg@usu.edu
    (435) 797-0810
    AGRS 442

    Jameson Daines

    Graphic Designer
    jameson.daines@usu.edu
    (435) 797-8460
    AGRS 443

    Terence Larson

    Graphic Designer
    terence.larson@usu.edu
    (435) 797-8460
    AGRS 443
     
    Photo Coming Soon

    Michael Wernert

    Graphic Designer
    (435) 797-8460
    AGRS 443
     

    Student

    Shelby Ruud

    Public Relations Assistant
    shelby.ruud@usu.edu
    (435) 797-0810
    AGRS 442

    Holly Williams

    Marketing Assistant
    holly.williams@usu.edu 
    AGRS 442

    Ben Fordham

    Marketing Assistant 
    ben.fordham@usu.edu 
    AGRS 442

    Morgan Pales

    Marketing Assistant
    morgan.pales@usu.edu
    AGRS 442

    KailCee Harrison

    Writer
    kailceeharrison@usu.edu
    AGRS 442

    Mekenna Malan

    Web Assistant
    mekenna.malan@usu.edu
    AGRS 443

    Angela Oborn

    Web Assistant
    angela.oborn@usu.edu
    AGRS 443

    McKay Jensen

    Digital Marketing Assistant
    mckay.jensen@usu.edu 
    AGRS 443