Marketing & Communications Staff

    Full-Time Staff


    Mike Whitesides

    Mike Whitesides

    Director of Marketing
    mike.whitesides@usu.edu
    (435) 797-7613
    AGRS 426

    Dennis Hinkamp

    Dennis Hinkamp

    Media Specialist
    dennis.hinkamp@usu.edu
    (435) 797-1392
    AGRS 444

    Lynnette Harris

    Lynnette Harris

    CAAS & UAES Editor & Writer
    lynnette.harris@usu.edu
    (435) 797-2189
    AGRS 442

    Julene Reese

    Julene Reese

    Extension Public Relations Specialist
    julene.reese@usu.edu
    (435) 797-0810
    AGRS 442

    Olivia Yeip

    Olivia Yeip

    Lead Graphic Designer
    olivia.yeip@usu.edu
    (385) 468-4843
    2001 S. State Street
    Suite S1-300, SLC


    Kirk Salisbury

    Kirk Salisbury

    Webmaster
    kirk.salisbury@usu.edu
    (435) 232-1097
    AGRS 443
     Sheri Andersen

    Sheri Anderson

    CAAS & UAES Marketing Manager
    sheri.anderson@usu.edu
    (435) 631-0961
    AGRS 402
     Casey Saxton

    Casey Saxton

    Extension Marketing Manager
    casey.saxton@usu.edu
    (435) 797-2187
    AGRS 442
     

    Cynthia Lyman

    Cynthia Lyman

    Wasatch Front Marketing Manager
    cynthia.lyman@usu.edu
    (385) 468-4842
    2001 S. State Street
    Suite S1-300, SLC

    Kathy Harris

    Kathy Harris

    Lead Instructional Designer
    kathy.harris@usu.edu
    (801) 814-7868
    AGRS 402

    Charles Delaney

    Charles Delaney

    CAAS & UAES
    Information Technology

    charles.delaney@usu.edu
    (435) 797-2093
    AGRS 445

    Terry Boharsik

    Terry Boharsik

    Extension Information Technology
    terry.boharsik@usu.edu
    (435) 797-8459
    AGRS 436A

    Part-Time Staff


    Donna Falkenborg

    Donna Falkenborg

    Extension Editor
    donna.falkenborg@usu.edu
    (435) 797-0810
    AGRS 442

    Jameson Daines

    Jameson Daines

    Graphic Designer
    jameson.daines@usu.edu
    (435) 797-8460
    AGRS 443

    Terence Larsen

    Terence Larson

    Graphic Designer
    terence.larson@usu.edu
    (435) 797-8460
    AGRS 443
     

    Michael Wernert

    Michael Wernert

    Graphic Designer
    (435) 797-8460
    AGRS 443
     

    Marta Nielsen

    Marta Nielsen

    Wasatch Front Marketing
    Assistant and Blogger

    marta.nielsen@usu.edu
    2001 S. State Street
    Suite S1-300, SLC
       

    Student Staff

    Shelby Ruud

    Public Relations Assistant
    shelby.ruud@usu.edu
    (435) 797-0810
    AGRS 442

    Holly Williams

    Marketing Assistant
    holly.williams@usu.edu 
    AGRS 442

    Ben Fordham

    Marketing Assistant 
    ben.fordham@usu.edu 
    AGRS 442

    KailCee Harrison

    Writer
    kailceeharrison@usu.edu
    AGRS 442

    McKay Jensen

    Digital Marketing Assistant
    mckay.jensen@usu.edu 
    AGRS 443

    Gibson Smith

    Multimedia Assistant
    gibson.smith@usu.edu 
    AGRS 442

    Angela Oborn

    Web Assistant
    angela.oborn@usu.edu
    AGRS 443

    Mekenna Malan

    Web Assistant
    mekenna.malan@usu.edu
    AGRS 443

    Sean Cummings

    Instructional Design Assistant
    sean.cummings@usu.edu
    AGRS 442