Marketing & Communications Staff

Administration

Marketing & Communications Staff

Scott Boyer
Executive Director of Marketing
scott.boyer@usu.edu
(435) 797-7615

Dennis Hinkamp
Communications/PR Specialist
dennis.hinkamp@usu.edu
(435) 797-1392
Mike Whitesides
Associate Director of Marketing
mike.whitesides@usu.edu
(435) 797-7613
Donna Falkenborg
Extension Editor
donna.falkenborg@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810

Graphic Design Staff

Julene Reese
Extension Writer
julene.reese@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810

Olivia Yeip
Graphic Designer
olivia.yeip@usu.edu
(435) 797-7609

Casey Saxton
Marketing & Public Relations Assistant
casey.saxton@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810

Danielle Allen
Graphic Designer
danielle.allen@usu.edu
(435) 797-7609

Brooke Lawley
Marketing & Public Relations Assistant
brooke.lawley@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810

Katriel Wilkes
Marketing & Public Relations Assistant
katriel.wilkes@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810

Whitney Fletcher
USU Gardens Marketing Assistant
whitney.fletcher@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810