Contact Us

    UPCOMING EVENTS

    View full calendar

    Contact Us

    Juab County Office Information

    Phone:
    435-623-3450

    Fax:
    435-623-3455

    Address:
    160 N Main Street
    Nephi, Utah 84648       
    Map to Location
    Email: juabextension@usu.edu

    Hours:
    Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
    Closed Fridays

    Faculty & Staff

    Tasha KillianTasha Killian

    Family & Consumer Sciences, Health & Wellness and 4-H Extension Assistant Professor

    Juab County Director

    435-623-3451 | Cell: 702-960-5568 | tasha.killian@usu.edu

    Areas of Expertise:

    • Marriage and Family Relationships
    • Mental Health
    • Family Finance
    • Positive Psychology
    • 4-H Youth Development
    • Nutrition and Wellness

    Tasha KillianRuger Carter 

    Agriculture, Horticulture, 4-H Extension Instructor 

    435-623-3452 | Cell: 435-310-0728 | ruger.carter@usu.ed

    Areas of Expertise:

    • Agriculture 
    • Horticulture 
    • Natural Resources 
    • 4-H Youth Development 

    Margie MemmottMargie Memmott

    Extension Home & Community Department Director 
    435-623-3470 | Cell: 435-660-0080 | Rm 209 | margie.memmott@usu.edu

    Areas of Expertise:

    • Administration
    • Human Resources

    Roni MortimoreRoni Mortimore

    Staff Assistant

    435-623-3457 | ronalee.mortimore@usu.edu

    Krista SteinerKrista Steiner

    Staff Assistant

    435-623-3459 | krista.steiner@usu.edu

    Christi NichollsChristi Nicholls

    4-H Program Coordinator 

    435-623-3453 | christi.nicholls@usu.edu

    JudyJensenJudy Jensen

    4-H Staff Assistant

    435-623-3458 | judy.jensen@usu.edu

    Tiffany HenstraTiffany Henstra

    4-H Staff Assistant

    435-623-3458 | tiffany.henstra@usu.edu

    Laurie BatesLaurie Bates

    FSNE Nutrition Education Assistant

    435-623-3457 | laurie.bates@usu.edu

    Natasha DansieNatasha Dansie

    Family Life Educator

    435-623-3450 | natasha.dansie@usu.edu

    text

    Tasha Killian

    Family & Consumer Sciences, Health & Wellness and 4-H Extension Assistant Professor, County Director


    Ruger Carter

    Agriculture, Horticulture, 4-H Extension Instructor


    Margie Memmott

    Extension Home & Community Department Director


    Roni Mortimore

    Staff Assistant


    Krista Steiner

    Staff Assistant


    Christi Nicholls

    4-H Program Coordinator


    Judy Jensen

    4-H Staff Assistant


    Tiffany Henstra

    4-H Staff Assistant


    Laurie Bates

    FSNE Nutrition Education Assistant


    Natasha Dansie

    Family Life Educator