Directory

Search Options
Name Search:   Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Email
Ramirez, Ricardo Entomology Specialist (435) 797-8088 ricardo.ramirez@usu.edu
Rasmussen, Micah Student Office Aide /Extension VP Office 435-797-9807 micah.rasmussen@usu.edu
Rasmussen, Phil Geospatial Specialist (435) 797-3394 phil.rasmussen@usu.edu
Read, Nick 4H Youth Development Agent (801) 851-8474 nick.read@usu.edu
Reed, Lorraine Staff Assistant to the Director of 4-H and Youth Programs (435) 797-4444 lorry.reed@usu.edu
Reed, Stephen Director of Operations, Manufacturing Extension Partnership (MEP) (435) 797-3789 stephen.reed@usu.edu
Reese, Diane Director of Northern Region & Extension Associate Professor (435) 797-3590 diane.reese@usu.edu
Reese, Julene Extension Writer 435-797-0810 julene.reese@usu.edu
Reid, Chad Iron County Director (435) 586-8132 chad.reid@usu.edu
Riggs, Kathleen Extension Professor, FCS/4-H Youth (435) 586-8132 kathleen.riggs@usu.edu
Rindlisbacher, Kira Staff Assistant (435) 259-7558 kira.rindlisbacher@usu.edu
Roberts, Adrie Cache County Director (435) 752-6263 adrie.roberts@usu.edu
Rood, Kerry Veterinarian Equine and Food Animals Specialist (435) 797-1882 kerry.rood@usu.edu
Roper, Teryl Pending, Director of Western SARE (435) 797-8698 teryl.roper@usu.edu
Rothlisberger, Darrell Rich County Director (435) 793-2440 darrell.rothlisberger@usu.edu
Roueche, Joanne Professors/Specialists (801) 451-3412 joanne.roueche@usu.edu
Rupp, Larry Extension Landscape Horticulture Specialist (435) 232-1158 larry.rupp@usu.edu