Directory

Search Options
Name Search:   Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Email
Pace, Michael Box Elder County Director (435) 695-2541 mike.pace@usu.edu
Palmer, Matthew Sanpete County Director (435) 283-7582 matt.palmer@usu.edu
Parent, Vernon Extension Associate Professor (385) 468-4832 vernon.parent@usu.edu
Patterson, Ron Agriculture/4-H Agent (435) 636-3233 ron.patterson@usu.edu
Paulding, Jon Director of Development (435) 797-8937 jon.paulding@usu.edu
Petersen, Shauna Staff Assistant III (435) 695-2543 shauna.petersen@usu.edu
Peterson, GaeLynn Extension Assistant Professor (435) 836-1312 gaelynn.peterson@usu.edu
Phelps, Miriam Staff Assistant (435) 893-0473 miriam.phelps@usu.edu
Prevedel, Suzanne Extension Educator I, Family and Consumer Sciences/ 4-H Youth Development 435-738-1140 Suzanne.Prevedel@usu.edu
Price, David Equine Specialist (435) 563-3666 david.price@usu.edu
Proctor, Debbie Wasatch County Director (435) 657-3234 debra.proctor@usu.edu
Putnam, Kathy 4-H Staff Assistant/YFP Site Coordinator (435) 793-2435 kathy.putnam@usu.edu