Contact Us

Need information about one of our programs or have a finance question? Ask an Extension Professional in your area!

 

Stacy Abbott

Stacy Abbott

Program Coordinator- Housing Education | Housing and Finance | Salt Lake County

(801)-477-7391
Salt Lake County
stacy.abbott@usu.edu

Amanda Christensen

Amanda Christensen

Extension Professor | Finance | Accredited Financial Counselor (AFC) |Morgan County Director

(801) 829-3472
Morgan County Extension
amanda.christensen@usu.edu

Darlene Christensen

Darlene Christensen

Extension Associate Professor | Finance | Tooele County

(435) 277-2406
Tooele County
darlene.christensen@usu.edu

Melanie Dabb

Melanie Dabb

Extension Assistant Professor | Finance | Wayne County

(435) 836-1313
Wayne County
melanie.dabb@usu.edu

Elizabeth Davis

Elizabeth Davis

Extension Assistant Professor | Kane County Director

(435) 644-4917
Kane County
elizabeth.davis@usu.edu

Jenna Dyckman

Jenna Dyckman

Extension Assistant Professor | Cache County

435-752-6263
Cache County
jenna.dyckman@usu.edu

Christine Jensen

Christine Jensen

Extension Associate Professor | FCS | 4-H | Emery County Director

(435) 381-3535
Emery County
christine.jensen@usu.edu

Melanie Jewkes

Melanie Jewkes

Extension Associate Professor | Family & Consumer Sciences | Salt Lake County

385-468-4838
Salt Lake County
melanie.jewkes@usu.edu

Alicia Nelson - Bell

Alicia Nelson - Bell

Empowering Financial Wellness Coordinator | Cache County



alicia.nelson-bell@usu.edu

Kathleen Riggs

Kathleen Riggs

Extension Professor | Food Preservation | 4-H | Iron County Director

(435) 267-1753
Iron County
kathleen.riggs@usu.edu

Andrea Schmutz

Andrea Schmutz

Extension Assistant Professor | Washington County

(435) 634-5706
339 South 5500 West Hurricane UT 84737
andrea.schmutz@usu.edu

Vincenza  Vicari-Bentley

Vincenza Vicari-Bentley

Empowering Financial Wellness Program Coordinator | Salt Lake County

(808)-773-0952

vincenza.vicari-bentley@usu.edu