Contact Us

Need information about one of our programs or have a finance question? Ask an Extension Professional in your area!

 

Stacy Abbott

Stacy Abbott

Home Buyer Education Course

(801)-477-7391
Salt Lake County
stacy.abbott@usu.edu

Jerevie Canlas

Jerevie Canlas

Empowering Financial Wellness Program


Salt Lake County
jerevie.canlas@usu.edu

Amanda Christensen

Amanda Christensen

PowerPay Money Master Online Course | Utah Money Moms | Empowering Financial Wellness Program

(801) 829-3472
Morgan County Extension
amanda.christensen@usu.edu

Melanie Jewkes

Melanie Jewkes

Empowering Financial Wellness Program

385-468-4838
Salt Lake County
melanie.jewkes@usu.edu

Andrea Schmutz

Andrea Schmutz

Empowering Financial Wellness Program

(435) 634-5706
Washington County
andrea.schmutz@usu.edu

Vincenza  Vicari-Bentley

Vincenza Vicari-Bentley

Empowering Financial Wellness Program

(808)-773-0952
Salt Lake County
vincenza.vicari-bentley@usu.edu

KristiLyn  Wilkinson

KristiLyn Wilkinson

Empowering Financial Wellness Program


Morgan County
kristilyn.wilkinson@usu.edu