## **Epsilon Sigma Phi**

## **Iota Chapter**

Annual Extension Conference

Thursday, March 3, 2011

Welcome SuzAnne Jorgensen

Memorial for Deceased Members Debbie Proctor

Introduction of Life Members Debbie Proctor

Minutes/Financial Report Ann House

Dues Vote/By-laws Changes SuzAnne Jorgensen

Election of Officers Ellen Serfustini

Introduction of new members/Installation Dean Miner

Presentation of Awards Marilyn Albertson

Friend of Extension Honored by USU Extension Administration- Lloyd Hunsaker

ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP Diane Reese

VISIONARY LEADERSHIP Jerry Goodspeed

EARLY CAREER Marion Murray

MID CAREER Kevin Heaton

DISTINGUISHED SERVICE Teresa Hunsaker

CONTINUED EXCELLENCE Shawn Olsen

25 YEARS OF SERVICE Dean Miner, Robert Hill, Kristine

Saunders

## DIVERSITY/MULTICULTURAL AWARD

INDIVIDUAL Paula Scott

TEAM Melanie Jewkes, Penny Ramey

INTERNATIONAL SERVICE Robert W. Hill

DISTINGUISHED TEAM RECOGNITION

Marriage and Relationship Strengthening Team

Election Results Ellen Serfustini

Extension Creed Ellen Serfustini

Installation of Officers SuzAnne Jorgensen

Adjourn SuzAnne Jorgensen

## 2011-2012 Iota Chapter Officers

President Ellen Serfustini

Presedent-Elect

Secretary/Treasurer

Past President SuzAnne Jorgensen