Davis County Office Information


    View full calendar

    Davis County Office Information


    Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

    80 East 725 South, Suite B, Kaysville, UT 84037

    Locate in Google Maps


    • The Utah State University Extension office in Davis County is located at 80 East 725 South (Sego Lily Drive), Kaysville, UT 84037. The main office is located within the Kaysville Distance Education building. The entrance for the public is through the north doors of the building. The public can park anywhere in the north parking lot

    Justen Smith

    Agriculture and Natural Resources Department Director, Davis County Director

    Zuri Garcia

    Home & Community, 4-H

    Emma Parkhurst

    Health & Wellness

    Kandice Atismé

    Assistant Professor, Health & Wellness (HEART)

    Sheriden Hansen


    Michael Wierda

    Pesticide Safety Education

    Jenna Aldrich

    4-H Youth Agriculture Coordinator

    Taral Hull

    4-H Program Coordinator

    Bailey Horton

    4-H Youth Coordinator

    Hope Braithwaite

    Watershed Quality

    Cody Penman

    Program and Communications Coordinator - Ag & Natural Resources

    Kassie Lovan

    Program Assistant (4-H)

    Tessa Henri

    Staff Assistant

    Stacie Stone

    Staff Assistant (Horticulture)

    Paula Scott

    EFNEP State Director

    Meredith Meppen

    EFNEP Staff Assistant

    Katie Tams

    EFNEP Staff Assistant