Wyoming

Gene Gade, State Coordinator
UW Extension,Crook County
P.O. Box 368
Sundance, WY 82729
agade@uwyo.edu
307-283-1192

Bridger Feuz
UW Extension, Uinta County
228 9th Street
Evanston, WY 82930-3416
Brfeuz@uintacounty.com
307-783-0570

Hudson Hill
UW Extension, Lincoln County
P.O. Box 886
Afton, WY 83110
hrhill@uwyo.edu
307-885-3132
 
Blain Horn
UW Extension, Johnson County
762 W. Fetterman
Buffalo, WY 82834
bhorn@uwyo.edu
307-684-7522

Tammie Jensen
UW Extension, Niobrara County
Box 210
Lusk, WY 82225-0210
trjensen@uwyo.edu
307-334-3534

Dallas Mount
UW Extension, Platte County
57 Antelope Gap Road
Wheatland, WY 82201
dmount@uwyo.edu
307-322-3667

Mike Smith
3750 N 9th
Laramie, WY 82072
pearl@uwyo.edu
307-766-2337

Barton Stam
UW Extension, Hot Spring County
328 Arapahoe
Thermopolis, WY 82443
brstam@uwyo.edu
307-864-3421 or 5283

Calvin Strom
UW Extension, Carbon County
P.O. Box 280
Rawlins, WY 82301-0280
cstrom@uwyo.edu
307-328-0280

Bill Taylor
UW Extension, Weston County
1225 Washington Blvd, #4
Newcastle, WY 82701-2953
Weston@uwyo.edu
307-746-3531