Montana

Montana Facilitators

Scott Brady
NRCS, Range Management Specialist
3120 Valley Drive East
Miles City, MT 59301-5500
406-232-7905
scott.brady@mt.usda.gov

Rick Caquelin
NRCS, District Conservationist
PO Box 386
Stanford, MT 59479-0386
406-566-2311 x 3
rick.caquelin@mt.usda.gov
 
Tracy Cumber
NRCS, Soil Conservationist
54062 US Hwy 2 West Suite 2
Glasgow, MT 59230-2838
406-228-4321 x 126
tracy.cumber@mt.usda.gov

Don Feist
NRCS, Soil Conservationist
102 Highway 200 West
Plains, MT 59859-9515
406-826-3701 x 101
don.feist@mt.usda.gov

Ann Fischer
NRCS, District Conservationist
PO Box 917
Baker, MT 59313-0917
406-778-2238 x 109
ann.fischer@mt.usda.gov

Michelle Gorder
NRCS, Soil Conservationist
PO Box 1200
Forsyth, MT 59327-1200
406-346-7333 x 116
michelle.gorder@mt.usda.gov

Deana Grabofsky
NRCS, Soil Conservationist
206 25th Ave. West
Havre, MT 59501-3418
406-265-6792 x 117
deana.grabofsky@mt.usda.gov

Glen Green
NRCS, District Conservationist
1 Hollenback Road
Deer Lodge, MT 59722-9513
406-846-1703 x 304
glen.green@mt.usda.gov

Carol Hilliard
NRCS, District Conservationist
PO Box 180
Broadus, MT 59317-0180
406-436-2321 x 101
carol.hilliard@mt.usda.gov

Katrina Johnson
NRCS, Soil Conservationist
502 2nd Ave. NW
Wibaux, MT 59353-9040
406-796-2211 x 101
katrina.johnson@mt.usda.gov

Robert Kilian
NRCS, Range Management Specialist
3120 Valley Drive East
Miles City, MT 59301-5500
970-243-5068
robert.kilian@mt.usda.gov

Bryan Kindle
NRCS, Soil Conservationist
1120 US Highway 191 South, STE 2
Malta, MT 59538
406-654-1334 x 107
bryan.kindle@mt.usda.gov

Carla Lawrence
NRCS, Resource Conservationist & Development Coordinator
604 West Front St - PO Box 180   
Joliet, MT 59041-0180
406-962-3914
carla.lawrence@mt.usda.gov

Justin Meissner
NRCS, District Conservationist
415 South Front Street
Townsend, MT 559644-0147
406-266-4253
justin.meissner@mt.usda.gov

John Oiestad
NRCS, District Conservationist
PO Box 4918
Harlowton, MT 59036-0918
406-632-5534 x 106
john.oiestad@mt.usda.gov

Linda Peterson-Lohse
NRCS, District Conservationist
102 Fir Street
Glendive, MT 59330-3197
406-337-5566 x 114
linda.peterson-lohse@mt.usda.gov

Danae Pinkerton
NRCS, Rangeland Management Specialist
PO Box 187
Hysham, MT 59038-0187
406-232-7905 x 104
danae.pinkerton@mt.usda.gov

Matt Ricketts
NRCS, Rangeland Management Specialist
3710 Fallon Street, STE B
Bozeman, MT 59718
406-222-2899
matt.ricketts@mt.usda.gov

Nakaya Rife
NRCS
PO Box 118
Winnett, MT 59087-0118
406-429-6646
nakaya.rife@mt.usda.gov

Julie Sacks
NRCS, Soil Conservationist
3350 Mullan Road STE 106
Missoula, MT 59808-5125
406-829-3395 x 111
julie.sacks@mt.usda.gov

Rocky Schwagler
NRCS, Soil Conservationist
PO Box 1200
Forsyth, MT 59327-1200
406-356-7333 x 107
rocky.schwagler@mt.usda.gov

Tim Solberg
NRCS, Soil Conservationist
119 N Jackson
Plentywood, MT 59254-1599
406-765-1801 x 116
tim.solberg@mt.usda.gov

Corey Swenson
NRCS, Rangeland Management Specialist
PO Box 180
Broadus, MT 59317-0180
406-436-2321 x 110
corey.swenson@mt.usda.gov

Marni Thompson
NRCS, District Conservationist
402 South Main
Sheridan, MT
406-842-5741
marni.thompson@mt.usda.gov

Joyce Trevithick
NRCS, Soil Conservationist
12 3rd St NW, Suite 300
Great Falls, MT 50404-1991
joyce.trevithick@mt.usda.gov

Misty Vermulm
NRCS, District Conservationist
PO Box 919
Shelby, MT 59747-0919
406-434-5234 x 110
misty.vermulm@mt.usda.gov

Krist Walstad
NRCS, Rangeland Management Specialist

109 Railroad Avenue East
Roundup, MT 59072-2930
406-323-2103
krist.walstad@mt.usda.gov