California

California Facilitators

Jack Alderson              
Ag Engineer, USDA, NRCS       
100 Sunrise Blvd., Ste D                  
Colusa, CA  95932-3246                   
530-458-5131 or 458-3683                
Jack.Alderson@ca.usda.gov
 
Sheila Barry                   
Farm Advisor, Santa Clara UCCE      
1553 Berger Dr., Bldg 1                    
San Jose, CA 95112   
408-282-3106 or 298-5160                
sbarry@ucdavis.edu 
 
Theresa Becchetti       
Farm Advisor, Stanislaus County                       
Stanislaus County UCCE
3800 Cornucopia Wy, Ste A            
Modesto, CA 95358     
209-525-6800 or 525-6840                
tabecchetti@ucdavis.edu
 
Marilyn Bovee                                                                                 
3040 Pleasant Grove Rd.                
Pleasant Grove,CA 95668               
530-656-2296                                       
mbovee@gvn.net
 
Morgan Doran              
Farm Advisor, Solano County UCCE     
501 Texas St.                
Fairfield, CA 94533-4498                  
707-784-1326 or 429-5532                
mpdoran@ucdavis.edu
 
Larry Flournoy               
Soil Conservationist, USDA, NRCS          
804 W 12th St.                
Alturas, CA 96101         
530-233-4137 or 233-8869                
Larry.Flournoy@ca.usda.gov           
 
Nick Gallagher                                                                                
221 W. Court St.            
Woodland CA 95695  
530-662-2037 x115       
nicholas.gallagher@ca.usda.gov             
 
John Harper
Farm Advisor, Mendocino County UCCE
890 N. Bush St
Ukiah, CA 95482
707-463-4495 or 463-4477
jmharper@ucdavis.edu
 
Ellen James                  
Soil Conservationist, USDA, NRCS
PO Box 260                    
Somis, CA 93066-0260                     
805-386-4489 or 386-4890                
Ellen.James@ca.usda.gov
 
Stephanie  Larson       
Farm Advisor, Sonoma County  UCCE
133 Aviation Blvd., Ste 109              
Santa Rosa, CA 95403-2894          
707-565-2621 or 565-2623                
slarson@ucdavis.edu
 
Dennis Nay                    
Range Conservationist, USDA, NRCS       
132 N Enright Ave.       
Willows, CA 95988-2716                   
530-934-4601 or 934-8667                
Dennis.Nay@ca.usda.gov
                    
Lesa Osterholm            
Manager NCRCD                              
113 Presley Wy., Ste 1                     
Grass Valley, CA 95945                   
530-272-3417 x107 or 477-8055
lesa.osterholm@ca.nacdnet.net
 
Tiffany Riess                 
Soil Conservationist, USDA, NRCS                           
PO Box 1450                  
Weaverville, CA 96093-1414          
530-623-3991 or 623-2353               
Tiffany.Riess@ca.usda.gov
 
Pedro Torres                
Area Resource Conservationist, USDA, NRCS                        
4500 Glennwood Dr    
Riverside, CA 92501-3042               
951-684-3722                                       
Pedro.Torres@ca.usda.gov