Contact Us

    UPCOMING EVENTS

    View full calendar

    Contact Us

    Weber County Office Information

    Phone:
    801-399-8200

    Fax:
    801-399-8205

    Hours:
    Monday - Friday
    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    Address:
    1181 North Fairgrounds Drive
    Ogden, Utah 84404      
    Map to Location | Directions

    Faculty & Staff

    Naomi BrowerNaomi Brower

    County Director
    Family & Consumer Science
    & 4-H Youth Programs Faculty

    801-399-8206 | naomi.brower@usu.edu

     

    Areas of Expertise:

    • Healthy Family Relationships
    • Low-Income Challenges
    • 4-H Afterschool
    Classes Taught:
    • How to Avoid Falling for a Jerk
    • Relationship Survival Skills
    • Northern Utah Marriage Celebration

    Helen MuntzHelen Muntz

    Horticulture Faculty

    801-399-8204 | helen.muntz@usu.edu

     

     

    Areas of Expertise:

    Teresa HunsakerTeresa Hunsaker

    Family & Consumer Sciences Faculty

    801-399-8203 | teresa.hunsaker@usu.edu

     

     

    Areas of Expertise:

    • Family Finance
    • Emergency Preparedness and Food Storage
    • Food Preservation and Canning
    • Home Management

    Ron PattersonRon Patterson

    Professor, Agriculture and Horticulture

    801-399-8208 

    ron.patterson@usu.edu 

     

    Areas of Expertise:

    • 4-H & Youth Development
    • Agriculture and Natural Resources
    • Horticulture

    See Ron's Gardening 101 video series.

    Alicia TeuscherAlicia Teuscher

    4-H Youth Programs Educator

    801-399-8209 | alicia.teuscher@usu.edu

    Dani Wollschleger

    Ogden Botanical Gardens Manager

    801-399-8200 | dani.wollschleger@usu.edu

    Nicky Bray

    Receptionist

    801-399-8200 | nicki.bray@usu.edu

    Linda Black

    FCS Staff Assistant

    801-399-8207 | linda.black@usu.edu

    Wendy Rees

    4-H Staff Assistant

    801-399-8202 | wendy.rees@usu.edu

    Natalie Ginger

    Agriculture & Horticulture Staff Assistant

    801-399-8201 | natalie.ginger@usu.edu