Contact Us

USU Extension - Washington County Office



(435) 634-5706
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Washington County Extension Office
475 South Donlee Drive
St George, Utah 84770

MAP IT

 

Washington County Extension
Faculty & Staff Directory

Rick Heflebower
County Director
Horticulture Faculty
Phone: (435) 634-2690
Email: rick.h@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Paul Hill
4-H Youth Programs Faculty
Phone: (435) 634-5706
Email: paul.hill@usu.edu
@4Hpro

Areas of Expertise

Carolyn Washburn
Family & Consumer Science
& 4-H Youth Programs Faculty
Phone: (435) 634-2692
Email: carolyn.washburn@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Rachelle Greenhalgh
State Director, Operation: Military Kids
Phone: (435) 634-5706
Email: rachelle.greenhalgh@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Miriam Force
4-H Staff Assistant
Phone: (435) 634-5706
Email: miriam.force@usu.edu

Ashley Barnum
Marriage Survival Coordinator
Email: ashleybarnum629@gmail.com
Daylemarie Eves
FSNE Nutrition Education Assistant
Email: daylemarie.eves@usu.edu
Kay Jean Mathews-Hales
Staff Assistant
Email: kay.mathews@usu.edu
Laurie Terry
Staff Assistant
Email: laurie.terry@usu.edu