Contact Us

    UPCOMING EVENTS

    View full calendar

    Contact Us

    Utah County Office Information

    Phone: 801-851-8460
    Fax: 801-343-8463

    Address:
    100 E. Center Street Room L600
    (L400 for 4-H) 
    Provo, Utah 84606
    Map to Location

    Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    Directions:
    The Utah County Extension office is located in the Utah County Administration Building in the lower level on the west side. If you enter the building on the west side (down the stairs or ramp) there is an outside door into our office. Or you can enter through the main doors on the Main level (on North or South) and take the elevator or stairs to the lower level.

    Faculty & Staff

    Dean Miner

    Dean Miner

    County Director
    Agriculture Faculty

    801-851-8469 | dean.miner@usu.edu

    Areas of Expertise:

    • Family Finance
    • Crop Production
    • Weed Management

    Jolene Bunnell

    Jolene Bunnell

    4-H Youth Programs Faculty

    801-851-8473 | Cell: 801-318-4603

    jolene.bunnell@usu.edu

    Areas of Expertise:

    • Positive Youth Development: Teen Leadership and Youth Development for Utah County
    • 4-H Mentoring
    • 4-H After School

    Taun Beddes

    Taun Beddes

    Horticulture Faculty

    801-851-8465 | taun.beddes@usu.edu

    Areas of Expertise:

    • Jail Inmate Education
    • Community Garden Development
    • Native Plants Suitable for the Landscape

    Cassandra Spaeth

    Cassandra Spaeth

    4-H Educator

    801-851-8435 | cassandra.spaeth@usu.edu

    Marie Anderson

    Marie Anderson

    Family and Consumer Sciences Educator

    801-851-8435 | marie.anderson@usu.edu

    Taun Beddes

    Emily Shepperd

    4-H Mentoring Coordinator

    801-851-8475 | emily.shepperd@usu.edu

    Trish Throne

    Office Manager

    801-851-8463 | trish.throne@usu.edu

    Kathy Wilde

    Staff Assistant

    801-851-8479 | kathy.wilde@usu.edu

    Denise Boyer

    4-H Financial Clerk

    801-851-8466 | denise.boyer@usu.edu

    Raven Albertson

    Nutrition Education Assistant

    801-851-8460 | raven.albertson@usu.edu

    Kristi Strongo

    Nutrition Education Assistant

    801-851-8460 | kristi.strongo@usu.edu

    Melissa Kimball

    Nutrition Education Assistant

    801-851-8460 | melissa.kimball@usu.edu

    Meredith Seaver

    Horticulture Assistant

    801-851-8462 | meredith.seaver@usu.edu

    Brenda Segeberg

    Horticulture Assistant

    801-851-8462 | brenda.segeberg@usu.edu

    Megan Thorley

    Marriage Relationship Educator

    megan.thorley@usu.edu