Committees

Professional Improvement Council

Agricultural Economics & Community Development

Lyle Holmgren

Box Elder County Extension
01 South Main St., Room #30
Brigham City, UT 84302

lyle.holmgren@usu.edu

Office: 435-695-2545435-695-2545

Agronomy & Pest Management

Mike Pace

Box Elder County Extension
01 South Main St., Room #30
Brigham City, UT 84302

mike.pace@usu.edu

Office: 435-695-2542435-695-2542

Animal Science

Trent Wilde

Millard County Extension
83 South Manzanita Avenue
Delta, UT 84624

trent.wilde@usu.edu

Office: 435-864-1480435-864-1480 (Delta)
Office: 435-743-4221435-743-4221 (Fillmore)

Horticulture & Turfgrass

Britney Hunter

Davis County Extension
28 E State Street, PO Box 618
Farmington, UT 84025

britney.hunter@usu.edu

Office: 801-451-3411801-451-3411

Natural Resources/Aquaculture

Beth Burritt

USU Animal Behavior Specialist
5230 Old Main Hill, BNR 273A
Logan, UT 84322-5230

beth.burritt@usu.edu

Office: 435-797-3576435-797-3576

Sustainable Agriculture

Katie Wagner

Salt Lake County Extension
2001 South State Street S-1200
Salt Lake City. UT 84190-2350

katie.wagner@usu.edu

Office: 801-468-3178801-468-3178

Extension Development Council

Administrative Skills Development

James Barnhill

Weber County Extension
1181 North Fairgrounds Drive
Ogden, UT 84404

james.barnhill@usu.edu

Office: 801-399-8208801-399-8208 (Weber Co.)
Office: 801-829-3472801-829-3472 (Morgan Co.)

Agricultural Issues & Public Relations

Troy Cooper

Duschesne County Extension
100 S 50 E, PO Box 978
Duschesne, UT 84021

troy.cooper@usu.edu

Office: 435-738-1141435-738-1141

Early Career Development

http://extension.usu.edu/images/uploads/Beddes,Taun-6.jpg

Taun Beddes

Utah County Extension
100 E Center St L600
Provo, UT 84606

taun.beddes@usu.edu

Office: 801-851-8464801-851-8464

Teaching & Educational Technologies

Paul Hill

Washington County Extension
44 N 100 E
St George, UT 84770

paul.hill@usu.edu

Office: 435-634-5706435-634-5706 ext 5

Program Recognition Council

4-H & Youth

Allan Sulser

Wasatch County Extension
55 South 500 East
Heber City, UT 84032

allan.sulser@usu.edu

Office: 435-657-3236435-657-3236

Communications

Shawn Olsen

Davis County Extension
28 East State Street, PO Box 618
Farmington, UT 84025

shawn.olsen@usu.edu

Office: 801-451-3402

Professional Excellence

Shawn Olsen

Davis County Extension
28 East State Street, PO Box 618
Farmington, UT 84025

shawn.olsen@usu.edu

Office: 801-451-3402801-451-3402

Public Relations

Jeff Banks

Juab County Extension
160 North Main
Nephi, UT 84648

jeff.banks@usu.edu

Office: 435-623-3452435-623-3452

Recognition & Awards

Jerry Goodspeed

Weber County Extension
1181 North Fairgrounds Drive
Ogden, UT 84404

jerry.goodspeed@usu.edu

Office: 801-399-8204801-399-8204

Scholarship

Linden Greenhalgh

Tooele County Extension
151 North Main
Tooele, UT 84074-2141

linden.greenhalgh@usu.edu

Office: 435-277-2407435-277-2407

Search for Excellence

Ron Patterson

Carbon County Extension
751 E 100 S, Ste 1700
Price, UT 84501

ron.patterson@usu.edu

Office: 435-636-3233435-636-3233