Contact Us

USU Extension - Salt Lake County Office


(385) 468-4820
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Salt Lake County Extension Office
Salt Lake County Government Complex
2001 South State Street, Suite S-1200
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4575

Fax: (385) 468-4823

 

MAP IT

Salt Lake County Extension Faculty & Staff Directory

JayDee Gunnell
County Director
Horticulture Faculty
Phone: (385) 468-4825
Email: jaydee.gunnell@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Katie Wagner
Horticulture Faculty
Phone: (385) 468-4826
Email: katie.wagner@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Marilyn Albertson
Family & Consumer Science Faculty
Phone: (385) 468-4836
Email: marilyn.albertson@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Melanie Jewkes
Family & Consumer Science Faculty
Phone: (385) 468-4838
Email: melanie.jewkes@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Vernon Parent
4-H Youth Programs Faculty
Phone: (385) 468-4832
Email: vernon.parent@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Cathy Hashimoto
4-H Youth Programs Educator
Phone: (385) 468-4833
Email: cathy.hashimoto@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Heidi Thompson
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (385) 468-4822
Email: heidi.thompson@usu.edu
Sharolyn Hanley
Receptionist
Phone: (385) 468-4821
Email: sharolyn.hanley@usu.edu
Ann Woodbury
Home Economist Helpline
Phone: (385) 468-4837
Email: ann.woodbury@usu.edu
Caresa Alexander Randall
Family & Consumer Science Staff Assistant
Phone: (385) 468-4835
Email: caresa.alexander@usu.edu

JoDeane Condrat
Master Gardener, Gardening Helpline
Phone: (385) 468-4828
Email: mastergardener@usu.edu

Tessa Groff
Horticulture Staff Assistant
Phone: (385) 468-4824
Email: tessa.groff@usu.edu

Anne-Celeste Openshaw
Family Life Educator
Phone: (385) 468-4834
Email: anne-celeste.openshaw@usu.edu

Heather Johnson
Family Life Educator
Phone: (801) 707-3272
Email: heather.johnson@usu.edu

Meggan Schulze
4-H Staff Assistant
Phone: (385) 468-4830
Email: meggan.schulze@usu.edu

Food $ense Nutrition Educators
Penny Ramey, Melanie Dabb, Laura Streeter,   Jessica Morales, Heather Shober, Lauri Grossarth, Emily Matson, Kate Hak, Allison Skidmore
Phone: (385) 468-4840