Utah State University Extension
USU HOMEPAGE     INDEX     DIRECTORY     NEWS     CALENDAR     PUBLICATIONS
 
 
 
 
Contact Us

For more information on how the Rural IntermountainPlanning Program can assist your community please contact us at the address or phone number below.

4005 Old Main Hill Logan, Utah 84322-4005 (435) 797-0511


David Bell
Phone: (435)797-0511
E-mail: davidb@ext.usu.edu

Keith Christensen
Phone: (435)797-3997
E-mail: keithc@cpd2.usu.edu

Dave Rondina
Phone: (435)797-8217
E-mail: rondinad@cpd2.usu.edu

Justin Kmetzsch
Phone: (435)797-8217
E-mail: jkmetzsch@cc.usu.edu

Jennifer Hale
Phone: (435)797-8217
E-mail: jhale@cpd2.usu.edu

Matt Durkovich
Phone: (435)797-8217
E-mail: howudoin35@hotmail.com

Michael Jones
Phone: (435)797-8217
E-mail: mdjones@cc.usu.edu