Directory
Search Options
Name Search:  
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Email
Austin, Jim PI (AFDO) AustinJF10@aol.com
Chapman, Ben Collaborator - Academia bchapman@uoguelph.ca
Corby, Joseph Member (AFDO) joe.corby@agmkt.state.ny.us
DeArman, Vanessa Proj. Spec. (NEHA) vdearman@neha.org
Dickey, Tom PI (NEHA) tdickey@neha.org
Fabian, Nelson Member (NEHA Exec. Dir.) nfabian@neha.org
Fraser, Angela PI (Clemson U) afraser@exchange.clemson.edu
Grinstead, Dale collaborator - Industry
Hazan, Stan collaborator - Industry
Klein, Ron S Liaison (AFDO) ron.klein@alaska.gov
Linton, Rich PI (Purdue U) lintonr@purdue.edu
Marcy, John PI (U-Arkansas) jmarcy@uark.edu
Nummer, Brian A RFSC Director briann@ext.usu.edu
Reimers, Fred Liaison (IAFP) creativefoodsafesolutions@yahoo.com
Schaffner, Don PI (Rutgers U) Schaffner@aesop.rutgers.edu
Snyder, O. Peter collaborator - Industry osnyder@hi-tm.com
Stults, Vala Member (U.C. Long Beach) vala@csulb.edu
Tharp, David PI (IAFP, IAFP Exec. Dir.) dtharp@foodprotection.org
Wojtala, Jerry Member (AFDO) wojtalag@michigan.gov