UPCOMING EVENTS

    View full calendar

    Contact Us

    Morgan County Office Information

    Phone:
    801-829-3472courthouse

    Address:
    48 W. Young Street  I  PO Box 886
    Morgan, UT 84050

    Hours:
    Monday - Thursday  7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. (Closed Friday's)

    Faculty & Staff

    Faculty Name Amanda Christensen

     County Director
     amanda.christensen@usu.edu
     
    (801) 845-4028

     

     

    ron

     Ron Patterson

     Agriculture
     ron.patterson@usu.edu
     
    (801) 845-4026

     

     

    nicole

     Nicole Reed

     4-H Program Coordinator
     nicole.reed@usu.edu
     
    (801) 845-6027

     

     

    Helen Muntz

    Horticulture
    helen.muntz@usu.edu
    (801) 845-4026

     

    Jennifer Clark

    4-H Teen & Jr. Teen Council Advisor
    jennifer.clark@usu.edu

     

    Jenn Peterson

    4-H Assistant
    jennifer.peterson@usu.edu

     

     

    Kami Jo Sandall

    Administrative Extension Assistant
    kamijo.sandall@usu.edu  |  (801) 829-3472