Contact Us

    UPCOMING EVENTS

    View Full Calendar

    Contact Us

    Morgan County Office Information

    Phone:
    801-829-3472courthouse

    Address:
    48 W. Young Street  I  PO Box 886
    Morgan, UT 84050

    Hours:
    Monday - Thursday  7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. (Closed Friday's)

    Faculty & Staff

    Faculty Name 

    Amanda Christensen

     County Director, Family & Consumer Science, Finance, Youth Developement
     amanda.christensen@usu.edu | (801) 845-4028

     

     

    nicole 

     Nicole Reed

     4-H Program Educator
     nicole.reed@usu.edu | (801) 845-6027

     

     

     kamijo 

      Kami Jo Sandall

      Administrative Extension Assistant
      kamijo.sandall@usu.edu | (801) 829-3472

     

     

    ron

     Ron Patterson

     Agriculture
     ron.patterson@usu.edu | (801) 845-4026

     

     

    helen 

    Helen Muntz

      Horticulture
      helen.muntz@usu.edu |  (801) 845-4026

     

     

    jennifer  Jennifer Clark

       4-H Teen & Jr. Teen Council Advisor
      jennifer.clark@usu.edu

     

    jenn  Jenn Peterson

       4-H Assistant
      jennifer.peterson@usu.edu