Marketing & Communications Staff

    Marketing & Communications Staff

    Full-Time Staff


    Mike Whitesides

    Mike Whitesides

    Director of Marketing
    mike.whitesides@usu.edu
    (435) 797-7613
    AGRS 426

    Dennis Hinkamp

    Dennis Hinkamp

    Media Specialist
    dennis.hinkamp@usu.edu
    (435) 797-1392
    AGRS 444

    Lynnette Harris

    Lynnette Harris

    CAAS & UAES Editor & Writer
    lynnette.harris@usu.edu
    (435) 797-2189
    AGRS 442

    Julene Reese

    Julene Reese

    Extension Public Relations Specialist
    julene.reese@usu.edu
    (435) 757-6418
    AGRS 442

    Olivia Yeip

    Olivia Yeip

    Lead Graphic Designer
    olivia.yeip@usu.edu
    (435) 919-1324
     
    80 E. Sego Lily Dr.
    Kaysville, UT


    Kirk Salisbury

    Kirk Salisbury

    Digital Marketing Manager
    kirk.salisbury@usu.edu
    (435) 797-7609
    AGRS 443 


    Sheri Andersen

    Sheri Anderson

    CAAS & UAES Marketing Manager
    sheri.anderson@usu.edu
    (435) 631-0961
    AGRS 402


    Michael Wernert

    Michael Wernert

    Graphic Designer
     

    Cynthia Lyman

    Cynthia Lyman

    Wasatch Front Marketing Manager
    2001 S. State Street
    Suite S1-300, SLC

    Charles Delaney

    Charles Delaney

    CAAS & UAES
    Information Technology

    charles.delaney@usu.edu

    Terry Boharsik

    Terry Boharsik

    Extension Information Technology
    terry.boharsik@usu.edu
    AGRS 443
     

    Aubree Thomas

    Extension Marketing Manager
    aubree.thomas@usu.edu 
    AGRS 442

    Part-Time Staff

    Donna Falkenborg

    Donna Falkenborg

    Extension Editor
    donna.falkenborg@usu.edu
    AGRS 442

    Marta Nielsen

    Marta Nielsen

    Wasatch Front Marketing 
    Assistant and Blogger

    marta.nielsen@usu.edu
    2001 S. State Street
    Suite S1-300, SLC
    Terence Larsen

    Terence Larson

    Graphic Designer
    terence.larson@usu.edu
    AGRS 443
     

    Spencer Hulsey

    Extension Marketing & Communications Assistant
    spencer.hulsey@usu.edu
    AGRS 442
     

    McKay Jensen

    CAAS Digital Marketing Assistant
    mckay.jensen@usu.edu
    AGRS 402
     

    Michael Harris

    Web Assistant
    michael.harris@usu.edu
    AGRS 443
     

    Tessa Evans

    Web Assistant
    tessa.evans@usu.edu
    AGRS 422