Marketing Staff

Full-Time Staff

Mike Whitesides
Director of Marketing
mike.whitesides@usu.edu
(435) 797-7613
AGRS 426

Dennis Hinkamp
Multimedia Production Specialist
dennis.hinkamp@usu.edu
(435) 797-1392
AGRS 444

Kirk Salisbury
Web & Social Media Manager
kirk.salisbury@usu.edu
(435) 232-1097

AGRS 436A
AGRS 402 A-B

Lynnette Harris
Editor & Writer

lynnette.harris@usu.edu
(435) 797-2189
AGRS 442


George Joeckel
Instructional Designer
george.joeckel@usu.edu
(435) 797-1596
AGRS 402 A-B

Julene Reese
Public Relations Specialist
julene.reese@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442


Olivia Yeip
Graphic Designer
olivia.yeip@usu.edu
(385) 468-4843



Part-Time Staff

Donna Falkenborg
Editor & Writer
donna.falkenborg@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442


Student Staff

Cassidy Woolsey
USU Gardens Marketing Assistant
cassidy.woolsey@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442

Jonathan Scroggins
Marketing & Public Relations Assistant
jonathan.scroggins@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442


Leah Calder
Marketing & Public Relations Assistant
leah.calder@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442

Shelby Ruud
Marketing & Public Relations Assistant
shelby.ruud@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442