Marketing Staff

Full-Time Staff

Mike Whitesides
Director of Marketing
mike.whitesides@usu.edu
(435) 797-7613
AGRS 426

Dennis Hinkamp
Multimedia Production Specialist
dennis.hinkamp@usu.edu
(435) 797-1392
AGRS 444

Gary Neuenswander
Media Specialist
garyn@usu.edu
(435) 797-2187
AGRS 442

Lynnette Harris
Editor & Writer

lynnette.harris@usu.edu
(435) 797-2189
AGRS 442


Elizabeth Lord
Graphic Designer
liz.lord@usu.edu
(435) 797-2186
AGRS 443

Julene Reese
Public Relations Specialist
julene.reese@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442


Olivia Yeip
Graphic Designer
olivia.yeip@usu.edu
(385) 468-4843

Kirk Salisbury
Web & Social Media Manager
kirk.salisbury@usu.edu
(435) 232-1097


George Joeckel
Instructional Designer
george.joeckel@usu.edu
(435) 797-1596
AGRS 402 A-B


Part-Time Staff

Danielle Hurst
Graphic Designer
danielle.allen@usu.edu
(435) 797-7609
AGRS 443

Donna Falkenborg
Editor & Writer
donna.falkenborg@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442

Student Staff

Whitney Fletcher
USU Gardens Marketing Assistant
whitney.fletcher@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442

Casey Saxton
Marketing & Public Relations Assistant
casey.saxton@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442


Leah Calder
Marketing & Public Relations Assistant
leah.calder@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442

Aaron Bytendorp
Marketing & Public Relations Assistant
aaron.bytendorp@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442