Marketing & Communications Staff

Full-Time Staff
Scott Boyer
Executive Director of Marketing
scott.boyer@usu.edu
(435) 797-7615
AGRS 426
Mike Whitesides
Associate Director of Marketing
mike.whitesides@usu.edu
(435) 797-7613
AGRS 434
Dennis Hinkamp
Communications/PR Specialist
dennis.hinkamp@usu.edu
(435) 797-1392
AGRS 444

Olivia Yeip
Lead Graphic Designer
olivia.yeip@usu.edu
(385) 468-4818

Part-Time Staff
Donna Falkenborg
Extension Editor
donna.falkenborg@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442
Julene Reese
Extension Writer
julene.reese@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442
Danielle Allen
Graphic Designer
danielle.allen@usu.edu
(435) 797-7609
AGRS 443
Whitney Fletcher
USU Gardens Marketing Assistant
whitney.fletcher@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442

Casey Saxton
Marketing & Public Relations Assistant
casey.saxton@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442
Leah Calder
Marketing & Public Relations Assistant
leah.calder@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442
Aaron Bytendorp
Marketing & Public Relations Assistant
aaron.bytendorp@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442