Ag & Extension Marketing Staff

Full-Time Staff

Scott Boyer
Executive Director of Marketing
scott.boyer@usu.edu
(435) 797-7615
AGRS 426

Mike Whitesides
Associate Director of Marketing
mike.whitesides@usu.edu
(435) 797-7613
AGRS 434

Dennis Hinkamp
Multimedia Production Specialist
dennis.hinkamp@usu.edu
(435) 797-1392
AGRS 444

Lynnette Harris
Editor & Writer

lynnette.harris@usu.edu
(435) 797-2189
AGRS 442


Gary Neuenswander
Multimedia Specialist
garyn@usu.edu
(435) 797-2187
AGRS 442

Elizabeth Lord
Graphic Designer
liz.lord@usu.edu
(435) 797-2186
AGRS 443


Olivia Yeip
Graphic Designer
olivia.yeip@usu.edu
(385) 468-4843

Part-Time Staff

Julene Reese
Public Relations Specialist
julene.reese@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442

Donna Falkenborg
Editor & Writer
donna.falkenborg@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442


Danielle Hurst
Graphic Designer
danielle.allen@usu.edu
(435) 797-7609
AGRS 443

Eric Corrington
Marketing & Public Relations Assistant
eric.corrington@gmail.com
AGRS 436A

Student Staff

Whitney Fletcher
USU Gardens Marketing Assistant
whitney.fletcher@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442

Casey Saxton
Marketing & Public Relations Assistant
casey.saxton@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442


Leah Calder
Marketing & Public Relations Assistant
leah.calder@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442

Aaron Bytendorp
Marketing & Public Relations Assistant
aaron.bytendorp@usu.edu
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442


Elaine Taylor
Writer
elainejtaylor@gmail.com
(435) 797-0810
AGRS 442