UPCOMING EVENTS

    View full calendar

    Contact Us

    Juab County Office Information

    Phone:
    435-623-3450

    Fax:
    435-623-3455

    Address:
    160 N Main Street
    Nephi, Utah 84648       
    Map to Location
    Email: juabextension@usu.edu

    Hours:
    Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
    Closed Fridays

    Faculty & Staff

    Jeff BanksJeff Banks

    County Director
    Agriculture & 4-H Youth Programs Faculty

    435-623-3452 | Cell: 435-660-0062 | jeff.banks@usu.edu

    Areas of Expertise:

    • Weed Control
    • Home Horticulture
    • 4-H Livestock
    • Youth Development

    Ginger HackGinger Hack

    Family and Consumer Sciences Educator

    435-623-3451 | Cell: 435-219-6972 | ginger.hack@usu.edu

    Areas of Expertise:

    • Marriage and Family Relationships
    • Family Financial and Resource Management
    • Nutrition and Health
    • Food Safety and Preservation
    • 4-H Youth Development

    Margie MemmottMargie Memmott

    Southern Region Extension Director
    435-623-3470 | Cell: 435-660-0080 | Rm 209 | margie.memmott@usu.edu

    Areas of Expertise:

    • Administration
    • Human Resources

    Barbara BradfordBarbara Bradford

    Staff Assistant
    435-623-3453 | barbara.bradford@usu.edu

    Roni MortimoreRoni Mortimore

    Staff Assistant

    435-623-3459 | ronalee.mortimore@usu.edu

    JudyJensenJudy Jensen

    4-H Staff Assistant

    435-623-3458 | judy.jensen@usu.edu

    Amy StanleyAmy Stanley

    4-H Staff Assistant

    435-623-3458 | amy.stanley@usu.edu

    Susan AllredSusan Allred

    4-H Staff Assistant

    435-623-3457 | susan.allred@usu.edu

    Laurie BatesLaurie Bates

    FSNE Nutrition Education Assistant

    435-623-3457 | laurie.bates@usu.edu

    Natasha DansieNatasha Dansie

    Family Life Educator

    435-623-3450 | natasha.dansie@usu.edu