Iron County Contact Information

    UPCOMING EVENTS

    View full calendar

    Iron County Contact Information

    Phone:
    435-586-8132

    Fax:
    435-586-3314

    Address:
    585 N. Main #5 I Box 69
    Cedar City, Utah 84721      
    Directions to Location

    Hours:
    Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

    Faculty & Staff

    Chad ReidChad Reid

    County Director
    Agriculture 
    & 4-H Youth Programs Faculty

    435-586-8132 | 435-559-9215chad.reid@usu.edu

    Areas of Expertise:

    • Range and Livestock Production
    • Alfalfa Hay Production
    • Weed Control 

    Kathy RiggsKathleen Riggs

    Family and Consumer Science and 4-H Faculty

    435-586-8132 | 435-590-7727kathleen.riggs@usu.edu

    Areas of Expertise:

    • Youth and Families with Promise Mentoring
    • Low-Income Nutrition Education
    • Food Safety, Storage and Preservation 
    • 4-H and Youth

    Candace SchaibleCandace Schaible

    Horticulture and Water-wise Landscape Educator

    435-586-8132candace.schaible@usu.edu

    Areas of Expertise:

    • Horticulture
    • Water Conservation

    Angela HackwellAngela Hackwell

    4-H Coordinator

    435-586-8132 | angela.hackwell@usu.edu

     

    Riley Howard 

    Staff Assistant

    435-586-8132riley.howard@usu.edu

    Delaney Matheson

    FSNE Nutrition Education Assistant 

    435-586-8132 I delaney.matheson@usu.edu

    Liz Anderson

    Staff Assistant

    435-586-8132 I liz.anderson@usu.edu