Directory

Search Options
Name Search:   Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Email
Wagner, Katie Extension Assistant Professor (385) 468-4826 katie.wagner@usu.edu
Walker, Mark Senior Business Consultant, Northern SBDC Region (435) 797-2277 mark.walker@usu.edu
Ward, Ruby Agricultural Entrepreneurship Specialist (435) 797-2323 ruby.ward@usu.edu
Washburn, Carolyn FCS Agent (435) 634-5706 x3 carolyn.washburn@usu.edu
White, Kenneth L. Vice President for Extension (435) 797-2200 ken.white@usu.edu
Whitesides, Mike Associate Director of Marketing (435) 797-7613 mike.whitesides@usu.edu
Whitesides, Ralph Weed Specialist (435) 797-8252 ralph.whitesides@usu.edu
Wilde, Judy Staff Assistant / Family & Consumer Sciences (801) 399-8207 judy.wilde@usu.edu
Wilde, Trenton Millard County Director (435) 743-5412 Trenton.Wilde@usu.edu
Williams, Barbara Staff Assistant III / State 4-H Office (435) 797-2442 barbara.williams@usu.edu
Williams, Scott Agriculture, 4-H and Youth Programs (435) 752-6263 scott.williams@usu.edu
Wilson, David Veterinarian Dairy Specialist (435) 797-1899 david.wilson@usu.edu
Worwood, Dennis Emery County Director (435) 381-2381 dennis.worwood@usu.edu