Directory

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Email
Saunders, Kristine Director of Southern Region & Extension Associate Professor (435) 893-0472 kristine.saunders@usu.edu
Schaible, Candace Waterwise Landscape/Horticulture Educator (435) 586-8132 candace.schaible@usu.edu
Schulze, Meggan Staff Assistant III (385) 468-4830 meggan.schulze@usu.edu
Scott, Paula EFNEP State Director (801) 451-3405 paula.scott@usu.edu
Serfustini, Ellen Carbon County Director (435) 636-3236 ellen.serfustini@usu.edu
Shepperd, Emily 4-H Mentoring Coordinator (801) 851-8475 emily.shepperd@usu.edu
Shirley, Lindsey Clothing & Textiles Specialist (435) 797-3410 lindsey.shirley@usu.edu
Simmons, Michelle Secretary (435) 738-1140 michelle.simmons@usu.edu
Singleton, Nanette 4-H Assistant (435) 893-0470 lunan86@me.com
Skogrand, Linda Family Relations/Diversity Specialist (435) 797-8183 linda.skogrand@usu.edu
Smith, Justen Davis County Director 801-451-3413 justen.smith@usu.edu
Sorenson, Mary Staff/4-H Assistant (435) 836-1312 mary.sorenson@usu.edu
Stanley, Amy 4-H Staff Assistant (435) 623-3458 amy.stanley@usu.edu
Stewardson, Denise Project Director/ Ag in the Classroom (435) 797-1592 denise.stewardson@usu.edu
Stone, Stacie Assistant, Horticulture & Agriculture (801) 451-3403 stacie.stone@usu.edu
Sulser, Allan Extension Assistant Professor (435) 657-3236 allan.sulser@usu.edu
Swenson, Cheryl Staff Assistant to the Business Officer, Extension Publications (435) 797-2193 cheryl.swenson@usu.edu