Directory

Search Options
Name Search:   Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Email
Jensen, Christine FCS/4-H Agent (435) 381-3539 christine.jensen@usu.edu
Jensen, Jim 4-H State Ag Program Leader (801) 794-9825 jim.jensen@usu.edu
Jensen, Judy 4-H Staff Assistant (435) 623-3458 judy.jensen@usu.edu
Jenson, Justin Dairy Youth Specialist (435) 245-6067 justin.jenson@usu.edu
Jessen, Chris Staff Assistant, Classroom Coordinator/Facilitator (435) 577-2901 chris.jessen@gmail.com
Jewkes, Melanie Extension Assistant Professor /Family & Consumer Sciences (385) 468-4838 melanie.jewkes@usu.edu
Jimenez, LaCee Extension FCS/4-H Youth Agent (435) 644-4901 lacee.jimenez@usu.edu
Johnson, Gayla M. EFNEP Program Coordinator (435) 797-2139 gayla.johnson@usu.edu
Johnson, Michael Grand County Director (435) 259-7558 mike.johnson@usu.edu
Jones, Barbra FSNEP Nutrition Education Assistant (435) 381-2381 barbra.jones@usu.edu
Jones, Laurie Staff Assistant II (435) 752-6263 Laurie.Jones@usu.edu
Jones, Susie Director of Ogden Botanical Gardens 801-399-8081 s.jones@usu.edu
Jorgensen, SuzAnne Extension FCS/4-H Youth Agent (435) 676-1114 suzanne.jorgensen@usu.edu