Directory

Search Options
Name Search:   Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Email
Hanley, Sharolyn Staff Assistant III (385) 468-4821 sharolyn.hanley@usu.edu
Harris, Sharol Staff Assistant III (435) 438-6450 sharol.harris@usu.edu
Hashimoto, Cathy Extension Educator I (385) 468-8433 cathy.hashimoto@usu.edu
Haws, Susan FCS/4-H Youth Agent (435) 336-3218 susan.haws@usu.edu
Heaton, Kevin Garfield & Kane County Director 435-676-1113 kevin.heaton@usu.edu
Heflebower, Richard Washington County Director (435) 632-7385 rick.heflebower@usu.edu
Henderson, Ann FCS/4-H Agent (435) 695-2544 ann.henderson@usu.edu
Higginbotham, Brian Associate Vice President of Extension (435) 7977276 brian.h@usu.edu
Hill, Paul Extension Assistant Professor (435) 634-5706 paul.hill@usu.edu
Hinkamp, Dennis Communications, Video Production 435-760-0926 dennis.hinkamp@usu.edu
Holmes, Mark Business Consultant SR (435) 797-2277 mark.holmes@usu.edu
Holmgren, Lyle Livestock/4-H Agent (435) 695-2545 lyle.holmgren@usu.edu
Howard, Riley Staff Assistant 435-586-8132 riley.howard@usu.edu
Hunsaker, Teresa Family & Consumer Sciences (801) 399-8200 teresa.hunsaker@usu.edu
Hunter, Britney Extension Assistant Professor (801) 451-3411 britney.hunter@usu.edu