Contact Us

Name Position Phone Number Email
Coombs, Casey Policy, Systems, & Environment Coordinator 435-797-3725 casey.coombs@usu.edu
Garrity, Kim Evaluations Coordinator 435-797-3923 kim.garrity@usu.edu
Gibson, Jocelin A. Resource & Technology Coordinator 435-590-0051 jocelin.gibson@usu.edu
Harrison, Caleb Staff Assistant 435-797-3923 caleb.harrison@usu.edu
Jimenez, LaCee Communications & Eligibility Coordinator 435-797-3923 lacee.jimenez@usu.edu
Johnson, Gayla M. Payroll, Human Resources, & Travel Coordinator 435-797-2139 gayla.johnson@usu.edu
LeBlanc, Heidi Director 435-760-0925 heidi.leblanc@usu.edu
Hansen, Rachel Business Manager 435-797-7406 rachel.hansen@usu.edu