Contact Us

Name Position Phone Number Email

Coombs, Casey

Policy, Systems, & Environment Coordinator,
Adult Curriculum Coordinator

435-797-3725

casey.coombs@usu.edu

Frappier, Lea

Youth Curriculum Coordinator

937-546-0024

lea.palmer@usu.edu

Garrity, Kim

Evaluations Coordinator
Intern Coordinator

435-797-3923

kim.garrity@usu.edu

Gertge, Marcia

Nutrition Education Assistant Trainer

435-723-2244

marcia.gertge@usu.edu

Gibson, Jocelin A.

Social Media & Marketing Coordinator

435-590-0051

jocelin.gibson@usu.edu

Harrison, Caleb

Hunger Solutions Assistant Director
Food $ense Staff Assistant

435-797-3923

caleb.harrison@usu.edu

Jimenez, LaCee

Social Marketing, Advocacy, & Eligibility Coordinator

435-797-4209

lacee.jimenez@usu.edu

Johnson, Gayla M.

Payroll, Human Resources, & Travel Coordinator

435-797-2139

gayla.johnson@usu.edu

LeBlanc, Heidi

State Program Director

435-760-0925

heidi.leblanc@usu.edu

Strongo, Kristi

Nutrition Education Assistant Trainer

801-669-1654

kristi.strongo@usu.edu

Wille, Celina

Latino Program Director

435-752-6263

celina.wille@usu.edu

Hansen, Rachel

Business Manager

435-797-7406

rachel.hansen@usu.edu