Skip To Main Nav
Search

Charlotte Quebbeman

435.797.3923

charlotte.quebbeman@usu.edu

LaCee Jimenez

435.899.0784

lacee.jimenez@usu.edu

Casey Coombs

315.345.5481

casey.maher@usu.edu

Kim Garrity

435.797.3725

kim.garrity@usu.edu

Jocelin A Gibson

435.590.0051

jocelin.gibson@usu.edu

Gayla M Johnson

435.797.2139

gayla.johnson@usu.edu

Heidi Leblanc

435.797.3923

heidi.leblanc@usu.edu

Rachel Schulz

435.797.7406

rachel.schulz@usu.edu

Contact your local county Food $ense at:            https://extension.usu.edu/htm/counties/