Skip To Main Nav
Search

Jared Bice

Staff Assistant

435.797.3923

Jared.bice@usu.edu

Jocelin Gibson

Resource & Technology Coordinator

435.590.0051

Jocelin.gibson@usu.edu

Casey Coombs

Policy, Systems, & Environment Coordinator

435.797.3725

Casey.coombs@usu.edu

LaCee Jimenez

Communication & Eligibility Coordinator

435.797.3923

Lacee.jimenez@usu.edu

Kim Garrity

Evaluation & Intern Coordinator

435.797.3923

Kim.garrity@usu.edu

Gayla M. Johnson

Travel, Payroll, & Personnel Coordinator

435.797.2139

Gayla.johnson@usu.edu

Rachel Schulz

Business Manager

435.797.7406

Rachel.schulz@usu.edu

Heidi LeBlanc

Program Director

435.760.0925

Heidi.leblanc@usu.edu

 

Contact your local county Food $ense at:            https://extension.usu.edu/htm/counties/