Contact Food $ense

    UPCOMING EVENTS

    View full calendar

    Contact Food $ense

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Email

    Amanda Chesbrough
    State Program Staff Assistant
    435-797-3923
    amanda.chesbrough@usu.edu
    Jocelin Gibson
    Social Media & Marketing Coordinator
    435-590-0051
    jocelin.gibson@usu.edu
    Casey Coombs
    State Program Assistant Director
    435-797-3725
    casey.coombs@usu.edu
    LaCee Jimenez
    Social Marketing & Eligibility Coordinator
    435-797-4209
    lacee.jimenez@usu.edu
    Leslie Rowley
    Evaluation & Reporting Coordinator
    435-797-3923
    leslie.rowley@usu.edu
    Kristi Strongo
    Nutrition Education Assistant Trainer
    801-669-1654
    kristi.strongo@usu.edu
    Marcia Gertge
    Nutrition Education Assistant Trainer
    435-723-2244
     marcia.gertge@usu.edu
    Alicia Nyman
    Payroll & Human Resources Coordinator
    435-797-4162
    alicia.nyman@usu.edu
    Rachel Hansen
    Business Manager
    435-797-7406
    rachel.hansen@usu.edu
    Darlene Christensen
    Youth Program Director
    435-277-2406
    darlene.christensen@usu.edu
    Celina Wille
    Latino Program Director
    435-752-6263
    celina.wille@usu.edu
    Heidi LeBlanc
    State Program Director
    435-760-0925
    heidi.leblanc@usu.edu

    Contact your local county Food $ense at: extension.usu.edu/locations