Contact Food $ense

    UPCOMING EVENTS

    View full calendar

    Contact Food $ense

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Email

    Caleb Harrison
    Hunger Solutions Assistant Director
    Staff Assistant
    435-797-3923
    caleb.harrison@usu.edu
    Jocelin Gibson
    Social Media & Marketing Coordinator
    435-590-0051
    jocelin.gibson@usu.edu
    Casey Coombs
    Policy, Systems, & Environment Coordinator
    Adult Curriculum Coordinator
    435-797-3725
    casey.coombs@usu.edu
    Lea Frappier
    Youth Curriculum Coordinator
    937-546-0024
    lea.palmer@usu.edu
    LaCee Jimenez
    Social Marketing, Advocacy, & Eligibility Coordinator
    435-797-3923
    lacee.jimenez@usu.edu
    Kim Garrity
    Evaluation & Student Intern Coordinator
    435-797-3923
    kim.garrity@usu.edu
    Kristi Strongo
    Nutrition Education Assistant Trainer
    801-669-1654
    kristi.strongo@usu.edu
    Marcia Gertge
    Nutrition Education Assistant Trainer
     435-723-2244
     marcia.gertge@usu.edu
    Gayla M. Johnson
    Payroll, Travel, & Human Resources Coordinator
    435-797-2139
    gayla.johnson@usu.edu
    Rachel Hansen
    Business Manager
    435-797-7406
    rachel.hansen@usu.edu
    Celina Wille
    Latino Program Director
    435-752-6263
    celina.wille@usu.edu
    Heidi LeBlanc
    State Program Director
    435-760-0925
    heidi.leblanc@usu.edu

    Contact your local county Food $ense at: extension.usu.edu/locations