Contact Us

Water Resource Issues Team

Learn more about water use, conservation and quality for agriculture and the home. We welcome your comments and suggestions on how to improve this site. Please contact one of the Team members with your input.

Contact information:


Grant Cardon (Soils)
grant.cardon@usu.edu

Kelly Kopp (Water Audit)
kelly.kopp@usu.edu

Nancy Mesner (Water Quality)
nancy.mesner@usu.edu

Regional Extension Contacts

Rick Hefelbower, Washington County Extension
rick.h@usu.edu

Mike Johnson, Grand County Extension
mike.johnson@usu.edu

Matt Palmer, Sanpete County Extension
matt.palmer@usu.edu