Contact Us

Davis County Extension Office
28 E. State Street
P.O. Box 618
Farmington, UT 84025

Phone: (801) 451-3412
Fax: (801) 451-3572
Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Faculty & Staff


Justen Smith
Director- Davis County Extension & Associate Professor, Animal Science & Agriculture 4-H Faculty
justen.smith@usu.edu
(801) 451-3413

Shawn Olsen
Professor, Agriculture Faculty
shawn.olsen@usu.edu
(801) 451-3402

Joanne Roueche
Associate Professor, Family & Consumer Science Faculty
joanne.roueche@usu.edu
(801) 451-3404

Britney Hunter
Assistant Professor, Horticulture Faculty
brit.hunter@usu.edu
(801) 451-3411

Zuri Garcia
Assistant Professor, Family & Consumer Science 4-H Faculty
zuri.garcia@usu.edu
(801) 451-3410

Janet Douglass
Assistant, Family & Consumer Science
janet.douglass@usu.edu
(801) 451-3409

Stacie Stone
Assistant, Horticulture & Agriculture
stacie.stone@usu.edu
(801) 451-3403

Brittani Doney
4-H Afterschool Programs Coordinator
brittani.doney@usu.edu
(801) 451-3516