Contact Us

USU Extension - Davis County Office

(801) 451-3412
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Davis County Extension Office
Davis Memorial Courthouse 
28 E. State Street, Room 107
P.O. Box 618
Farmington, Utah 84025

MAP IT

Davis County Extension Faculty & Staff Directory

Justen Smith
County Director
Animal Science & Agriculture 4-H Faculty
Phone: (801) 451-3413
Email: justen.smith@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Shawn Olsen
Agriculture Faculty
Phone: (801) 451-3402
Email: shawn.olsen@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Joanne Roueche
Family & Consumer Science Faculty
Phone: (801) 451-3404
Email: joanne.roueche@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Britney Hunter
Horticulture Faculty
Phone: (801) 451-3411
Email: brit.hunter@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Zuri Garcia
Family & Consumer Science 4-H Faculty
Phone: (801) 451-3410
Email: zuri.garcia@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Janet Douglass
Family & Consumer Science Assistant
Phone: (801) 451-3409
Email: janet.douglass@usu.edu

Stacie Stone
Horticulture & Agriculture Assistant
Phone: (801) 451-3403
Email: stacie.stone@usu.edu
Brittani Doney
4-H Program Coordinator
Phone: (801) 451-3516
Email: brittani.doney@usu.edu

USU/Davis County Extension Horticulture

Garden and Plant Pest Diagnostic Clinics:  

Monday, Wednesday, Friday mornings

                                                                      

9:00 am – 12:00 noon at the USU Extension office/Davis County, Davis Memorial Courthouse, 28 East State Street, Room 107 (enter building through the south doors)

                                                                                   

Plant/Pest Diagnostic Clinic hotline: (801) 451-3204

 

Gardening Information:                                 http://extension.usu.edu/yardandgarden/               

 

2014 Classes & Events:                                 http://usubotanicalcenter.org           

 

Plant Pest Advisory Information:                  http://utahpests.usu.edu