Davis County Office Information

    UPCOMING EVENTS

    View full calendar

    Davis County Office Information

    Phone:
    801-499-5370

    Hours:
    Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

    Address:
    80 East 725 South, Kaysville, UT 84037

    Locate in Google Maps

    Directions:

    • The Utah State University Extension office in Davis County is located at 80 East 725 South (Sego Lily Drive), Kaysville, UT 84037. The main office is located within the Kaysville Distance Education building. The entrance for the public is through the north doors of the building. The public can park anywhere in the north parking lot.

    Faculty & Staff

    Justen Smith

    Justen Smith

    Northern Region Director
    County Director

    435-919-1331 |  justen.smith@usu.edu

     

    • Preservation of Agricultural Programs
    • Cultures Around the World Program
    • Beef Production
    • Small Ruminant Production: sheep and goat
    • International Agricultural Development
    • 4-H:
      • Donated Meat Program
      • Goat Program
      • Livestock
      • Horses
      • Poultry
      • International Programs
      • 4-H High Adventure
      • Shooting Sports

    Zuri Garcia

    Zuri Garcia

    Family and Consumer Science 4-H Faculty

    435-919-1333 |  zuri.garcia@usu.edu

      

     

    • Summer Camps
    • Sewing
    • Cooking
    • Robotics
    • Military Youth Programs
    • Lending Library
    • Latino Programs

     

    Sheriden Hansen

    Horticulture Faculty

    435-919-1335 |  sheriden.hansen@usu.edu

      

     

    • Pruning
    • Backyard Gardens

    Karson Anderson

     4-H Agriculture, Horse, Shooting Sports Coordinator

    435-919-1334 |  karson.anderson@usu.edu

    Susan Adams

    Family & Consumer Sciences 4-H Assistant

     435-919-1322 susan.adams@usu.edu

    Tessa Henri

    Nutrition Assistant  

    435-919-1321 | tessa.henri@usu.edu

    Stacie Stone

    Horticulture & Agriculture Assistant

    435-919-1323 |  stacie.stone@usu.edu

    Paula Scott

    EFNEP State Director

    435-919-1328 |  paula.scott@usu.edu

    Jodie Kempton

    EFNEP Staff Assistant SR

    435-919-1326 |  jodie.kempton@usu.edu

    Meredith Meppen

    EFNEP Staff Assistant II

    435-919-1327 |  meredith.meppen@usu.edu