Contact Us

 

USU Extension - Cache County Office

(435) 752-6263
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Cache County Extension Office
Cache County Administration Building
179 North Main, Suite 111
Logan, UT 84321
Fax: (435) 755-1982



MAP IT


Cache County Extension Faculty & Staff Directory
Adrie Roberts
County Director
Family & Consumer Science Faculty
Phone: (435) 752-6263
Email: adrie.roberts@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise
Clark Israelsen
Agriculture Faculty
Phone: (435) 752-6263
Email: clark.israelsen@usu.edu

Hector Mendiola
Latino Programs
Phone: (435) 752-6263
Email: hector.mendiola@usu.edu

Scott Williams
4-H Youth Programs Faculty
Phone: (435) 752-6263
Email: scott.williams@usu.edu

Candi Merritt
Food $ense Director and 4-H Educator
Phone: (435) 752-6263
Email: candi.merritt@usu.edu
Helen Muntz
Horticulture Educator
Phone: (435) 752-6263
Email: helen.muntz@usu.edu
Evelyn Andrew
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (435) 752-6263
Email: evelyn.andrew@usu.edu
Laurie Jones
4-H Administrative Assistant
Phone: (435) 752-6263
Email: laurie.jones@usu.edu