Contact Us

    UPCOMING EVENTS

    View full calendar

    Contact Us

    Cache County Office Information

    Phone:
    435-752-6263

    Address:
    179 N. Main St. | Suite 111
    Logan, UT 84321
    Map to Location

    Hours
    :
    Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    Faculty & Staff

    Adrie RobertsAdrie Roberts

    County Director
    Associate Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences

    435-752-6263adrie.roberts@usu.edu

     

    Areas of Expertise:

    • Family Finance
    • Nutrition
    • Food Safety and Preservation

    Clark Isrealsen

    Clark Israelsen

    Associate Professor, Agriculture

    435-752-6263clark.israelsen@usu.edu

     

     

    Areas of Expertise:

    • Dairy Production
    • Irrigated and Dry Land Crop production
    • Oilseed Crop Production
    • Small Acreage
    • Preserving Agricultural Lands

    Scott Williams

    Scott Williams

    4-H Youth Programs Educator

    435-752-6263 scott.williams@usu.edu

    JayDee Gunnell

    JayDee Gunnell

    Associate Professor, Horticulture

    435-752-6263jaydee.gunnell@usu.edu 

     

     

    Areas of Expertise:

    • Gardening Education
    • Pruning Landscape Trees and Shrubs
    • Water-wise Landscaping

    JayDee Gunnell

    Celina Wille

    Assistant Professor, Latino Programs Specialist

    435-752-6263celina.wille@usu.edu

    Tina Albrechtsen

    Food $ense Director and 4-H Educator 

    435-756-6263 | tina.albrechtsen@usu.edu

    Darci Deakin

    Administrative Assistant

    435-752-6262darci.deakin@usu.edu

    Jensea Moore

    Staff Assistant

    435-752-6263jensea.moore@usu.edu

    Margie Borecki

    Bear River Watershed

    435-735-5616 Ext 136margie.borecki@usu.edu