Contact Us

USU Extension - Beaver County Office

(435) 438-6450
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Beaver County Extension Office
Beaver County Administration Building
105 East Center Street
P.O. Box 466
Beaver, Utah 84713

MAP IT


Beaver County Extension Faculty & Staff Directory

Mark Nelson
County Director
Agriculture & 4-H Youth Programs Faculty
Phone: (435) 438-6451
Email: mark.nelson@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Cindy Nelson
Family & Consumer Science and
4-H & Youth Programs Faculty
Phone: (435) 438-6452
Email: cindy.nelson@usu.edu

Areas of Expertise

Lori Bailey
4-H Program Coordinator
Phone: (435) 438-1089
Email: lori.bailey@usu.edu
Sharol Harris
Staff Assistant
Phone: (435) 438-6450
Email: sharol.harris@usu.edu
Kailey Young Roberts
Food$ense/NEA
Phone: (435) 438-1088
Email: kailey.young@usu.edu
Sarah Bishop
Wellness Coach
Email: sarah.bishop@usu.edu